Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


22:58, 25 April 2018 Wednesday
Diplomacy

15:17, 02 February 2018 Friday
Turkey Azerbaijan to boost social security cooperation

Labor ministers sign protocol to strengthen ties in labor and social security fields

02:26, 09 January 2018 Tuesday
Bulgarian FM sees 'improvement' in Turkish-EU ties

We are receiving positive signals in EU-Turkish relations, says Bulgarian Foreign Minister Ekaterina Zakharieva  

13:29, 07 January 2018 Sunday
Ankara Berlin stress dialogue for mending fences

During visit to Germany, Turkish foreign minister urges action on Customs Union, fighting terrorist groups

12:09, 05 January 2018 Friday
Erdogan's Africa visits a positive phase in relations

Professor Sedat Aybar says Turkey’s Africa policies are more realistic now as opposed to ‘romantic approaches’ of past

13:40, 30 December 2017 Saturday
Turkey Russia sign S-400 missile defense system deal

Delivery is scheduled for early 2020

12:18, 29 December 2017 Friday
US Ankara mission says open for new visa appointments

Both US and Turkey announced Thursday that restrictions on visa services were lifted

16:30, 27 December 2017 Wednesday
Turkey to strengthen trade ties with Tunisia Erdogan

Turkish President says he will encourage investment in Tunisia

14:03, 22 December 2017 Friday
Turkey vetoes PKK PYD presence at Sochi talks

Turkish, Russian, Iranian officials in Astana to discuss planned Syrian National Dialogue Congress in Sochi

12:55, 21 December 2017 Thursday
Turkey wants to resolve 'trust problem' with EU

Turkish government official says they want to restore mutual trust with EU states

16:30, 19 December 2017 Tuesday
Djibouti president visits Turkish parliament

President Ismail Omar Guelleh praises Turkey's ‘visionary leadership’ for Muslim Ummah

12:20, 19 December 2017 Tuesday
Turkish Austrian foreign ministers talk over phone

Conversation follows call by Austria’s new government for halt to Turkey’s EU accession negotiations

13:51, 15 December 2017 Friday
Turkey Senegal agree to enhance bilateral relations

Turkish Prime Minister Binali Yildirim hosts Senegal President Macky Sall in Ankara

09:53, 10 December 2017 Sunday
Turkey Iran security cooperation vital for region

Interior minister's remarks come during an official visit to Iran

12:04, 09 December 2017 Saturday
Turkish interior minister to visit Iran

Suleyman Soylu and Iranian counterpart to discuss cooperation on border security and fight against terror

12:54, 20 October 2017 Friday
MP calls for visa-free travel between Turkey Russia

Turkey-Russia parliamentary friendship group head Recai Berber says Russia is not Turkey's rival but partner  

12:24, 08 October 2017 Sunday
Turkey welcomes US decision revoking Sudan sanctions

Foreign ministry: Turkey stands ready to contribute to the normalization process of US-Sudanese relations

16:52, 06 October 2017 Friday
Turkish tomatoes not political issue Envoy to Russia

Most important agricultural bans have been lifted already, says Turkey's ambassador to Russia  

03:09, 03 October 2017 Tuesday
Iran Turkey look to enhance ties

Better bilateral ties will help solve regional problems, says Iran's president amid visit by Turkey's military chief



Total: 8660 |  Showed: 1 - 22 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>