Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


02:01, 18 November 2017 Saturday
Islamophobia

10:56, 19 August 2017 Saturday
Germany sees rise in anti-Muslim attacks

Muslims now facing more serious threat as far-right groups not hesitating to use violence

06:23, 17 August 2017 Thursday
British MPs back action over 'Muslim problem' article

Jewish, anti-Islamophobia groups make joint complaint about controversial tabloid piece  

13:42, 09 August 2017 Wednesday
Philippine army hands out checks to fallen troops' kin

Donor pledges 1M pesos to each kin of fallen troops involved in Marawi operation where army fights ISIL-linked militants  

15:38, 03 August 2017 Thursday
Myanmar closes mosque and seminary in Yangon

Authorities claim they were operating without official permission  

10:46, 26 July 2017 Wednesday
US Muslim groups welcome changes to Google results

'Direct connection' between misleading information about Islam, uptick in Islamophobic attacks, says Imam Omar Suleiman

09:59, 26 July 2017 Wednesday
2 teens hospitalized in new London acid attack

Latest in rising number of such attacks in area

16:09, 18 July 2017 Tuesday
German judge bans woman from wearing headscarf in court

Syrian woman divorcing from husband instructed to remove headscarf at hearing

12:15, 14 July 2017 Friday
UK event hears call for action on anti-Muslim coverage

Negative media portrayals of British Muslims leading to increased hostility, say observers

10:29, 10 July 2017 Monday
Suspect arrested in UK 'Islamophobic' acid attack

John Tomlin turns himself into police after attack lets 2 Mulsim cousins with ‘life-changing injuries’

15:10, 02 July 2017 Sunday
Many UK Muslims suffer rising tide of threats assaults

Surge in anti-Muslim hate crime leaves many fearful for the future

11:28, 25 June 2017 Sunday
Address 'white supremacy' to fight Islamophobia in West

Academics from leading universities see links between 'white supremacy problem' and Islamophobia in the US and Europe

15:53, 23 June 2017 Friday
UK Man charged with murder over Islamophobic attack

Darren Osborne, 47, will be charged with terrorism-related murder, attempted murder, say UK prosecutors

16:14, 22 June 2017 Thursday
Austrian FM opposes Islamic kindergartens

Sebastian Kurz says there should be no Islamic kindergartens in Austria

14:06, 21 June 2017 Wednesday
Islamophobia growing threat in Europe and US

Sharp rise in anti-Muslim incidents following terrorist attacks

09:50, 19 June 2017 Monday
1 dead in attack on Muslim worshippers in London

PM Theresa May says ‘terrible incident’ a ‘potential terrorist attack’

09:33, 16 June 2017 Friday
US man sentenced to 20 years for seeking Mosque burning

Robert Doggart sentenced to 235 months for seeking to recruiting others to burn down a New York mosque

09:19, 16 June 2017 Friday
Muslim women file human rights complaint in Canada

Three were fired after enduring harassment on the job

03:08, 14 June 2017 Wednesday
Hate crimes against Muslims increase in Canada

Muslim group blames politics, terror attacks in France



Total: 333 |  Showed: 1 - 22 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>