Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


01:44, 27 July 2017 Thursday
General

16:58, 14 July 2017 Friday
Turkey's largest information campaign denounces FETO

Turkish missions abroad have made over 12,000 formal talks on FETO, which orchestrated defeated coup last July  

15:56, 13 July 2017 Thursday
Filmmaker arrested over coup group membership

At director Ali Avci's home, police also find and arrest fugitive user of FETO-linked ByLock smartphone app

13:27, 13 July 2017 Thursday
Police searching for bomb around Istanbul courthouse

Acting on tip, police deploy bomb-sniffing dogs in parking areas of Anadolu Courthouse  

12:50, 12 July 2017 Wednesday
Turkey dismisses over 7 000 military personnel

Dismissals made over suspected links to FETO since last year's July 15 defeated coup  

11:06, 10 July 2017 Monday
2 Turkish police officers killed in PKK terror attack

Terror group attacked police checkpoint near Mustafa Kemal University  

16:17, 09 July 2017 Sunday
15 000 police deployed to guard CHP rally in Istanbul

The rally of the main opposition party follows a 450-km long protest march by its leader Kilicdaroglu

05:35, 08 July 2017 Saturday
Turkey Court orders release of 5 suspects in Dink case

Suspects had been in custody since last summer over 2007 assassination of Armenian-Turkish journalist

04:01, 07 July 2017 Friday
Sri Lanka wants to diversify trade with Turkey

Ankara, Kathmandu working to boost and diversify bilateral trade, Sri Lanka’s ambassador in Ankara tells Anadolu Agency

16:47, 05 July 2017 Wednesday
Crimes involving Syrians in Turkey not on rise

Turkish Interior Ministry rejects allegations against Syrians in Turkey; 8 arrested for spreading anti-refugee rumors

15:15, 04 July 2017 Tuesday
Probe finds FETO using new secret messaging app

3 FETO members arrested for spreading Cryptnote, new encrypted communication program, replacing ByLock

12:49, 03 July 2017 Monday
Turkish Cargo opens route to Nigeria's Kano State

Scheduled cargo flights will start Tuesday

15:42, 19 June 2017 Monday
49pct of Turkey's Akkuyu nuclear plant up for grabs

Rosatom plans sale of 49 percent of Turkey's first nuclear plant Akkuyu

13:04, 10 June 2017 Saturday
Turkish court remands 7 suspects linked to mafia boss

Ankara police arrests suspects who could potentially conduct armed attack

14:03, 09 June 2017 Friday
Turkey Ex-top judges face jail over FETO charges

3 former Supreme Court judges accused of being part of terrorist group behind last July's defeated coup

12:28, 07 June 2017 Wednesday
Turkey educates 4 000 Rohingya children in Pakistan

Turkey's Diyanet Foundation gives Rohingya children hope, teaches mathematics, religion and culture

14:42, 06 June 2017 Tuesday
Yildirim says Turkey will respond to any Raqqah threats

Prime minister declares Turkish willingness to react to security concerns as operation to free Raqqah announced

13:14, 03 June 2017 Saturday
New connections on express train from Istanbul to Sofia

Istanbul-Sofia Express will make stops in Bucharest and Belgrade

14:31, 02 June 2017 Friday
Turkey warns against quitting Paris deal

We hope that other signatory states will not follow Trump’s example on climate change deal, says Turkish negotiator



Total: 7483 |  Showed: 1 - 22 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>