Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


01:13, 23 June 2017 Friday
General

14:42, 06 June 2017 Tuesday
Yildirim says Turkey will respond to any Raqqah threats

Prime minister declares Turkish willingness to react to security concerns as operation to free Raqqah announced

13:14, 03 June 2017 Saturday
New connections on express train from Istanbul to Sofia

Istanbul-Sofia Express will make stops in Bucharest and Belgrade

14:31, 02 June 2017 Friday
Turkey warns against quitting Paris deal

We hope that other signatory states will not follow Trump’s example on climate change deal, says Turkish negotiator

03:32, 31 May 2017 Wednesday
US confirms small arms ammo deliveries to PYD PKK

Types of arms, ammo not specified by Pentagon

13:45, 30 May 2017 Tuesday
Turkey provides 10 million to displaced Pakistanis

Half money will be used for tribes displaced by a military operation in northwest  

02:05, 29 May 2017 Monday
Turkish president Istanbul is the outline of Turkey

Speaking at the 564th anniversary event of Istanbul's conquest, Erdogan says serving Istanbul means serving Turkey

11:08, 27 May 2017 Saturday
2 Sozcu staff remanded in custody by Istanbul court

Owner of Turkish daily, two employees accused of helping FETO terror group

08:28, 26 May 2017 Friday
29 terrorists killed in eastern Turkey

Four Turkish soldiers, village guard martyred in clashes

20:47, 25 May 2017 Thursday
Merkel to raise Incirlik issue in meeting with Erdogan

German chancellor says troops will have to leave Turkish air base if Ankara continues to block visit of German lawmakers

20:43, 25 May 2017 Thursday
Turkey-Sudan Friendship Association founded in Khartoum

Inauguration ceremony attended by host of Turkish, Sudanese officials and figures

20:23, 25 May 2017 Thursday
Turkey to send 15 000 tons of aid to Somalia

Humanitarian aid for Somalia will be sent within two days, says Turkish Red Crescent head

10:07, 22 May 2017 Monday
Turkey s Maarif eyes revamping Afghan schools

Plans to invest $20 million to improve schools, strengthen with universities in Turkey

13:15, 21 May 2017 Sunday
Antalya to host International Media Forum

Members of the media from 52 countries to meet at 2-day event in Mediterranean resort city

08:52, 18 May 2017 Thursday
6 PKK terrorists killed in airstrike in SE Turkey

Operation carried out by gendarmerie, police forces in Hakkari province

08:30, 17 May 2017 Wednesday
Bodies of 2 miners recovered in mine accident in Turkey

Accident occurred in Kemer district of Antalya

08:27, 15 May 2017 Monday

Owner in custody on charges of ‘causing the death of more than one with reckless homicide’

08:38, 11 May 2017 Thursday
Russian air defense missile found in SE Turkey

SA-16 surface-to-air missile located in a cave used by PKK terrorists in Sirnak province

18:35, 10 May 2017 Wednesday
Turkish military chief meets Balkan counterparts

Greek president describes need for Balkan region to become 'field of collaboration and stability'



Total: 7468 |  Showed: 1 - 22 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>