Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


05:01, 02 July 2016 Saturday
Economy

11:57, 07 June 2016 Tuesday
TUPRAS becomes Turkey s biggest energy provider

Turkey’s energy giant TUPRAS is named as the biggest company in the country in 2015

09:15, 01 June 2016 Wednesday
Turkish FM Cavusoglu Turkey sees real reliable partners in Africa

On East African tour with Turkey's president, foreign minister stresses strategic partnerships with African nations

09:44, 26 May 2016 Thursday
Development bank Turkish Airlines sign cooperation deal

Turkish Airlines to provide aviation training and tech support to 56 of the Islamic Development Bank's member countries

15:21, 11 May 2016 Wednesday
Turkey to host interest-free 'megabank'

The so-called 'megabank' is expected to be established this year, says deputy premier Simsek

11:29, 04 May 2016 Wednesday
Turkish Airlines launches new route to Colombia Panama

A new Turkish Airlines air route will have flights will run three times a week

16:04, 03 May 2016 Tuesday
EU upgrades Turkey s growth forecast

With its forecasted 3.5 percent performance, Turkey estimated to grow more than most EU countries

15:13, 03 May 2016 Tuesday
Bank of China gets green light in Turkey

Major bank is expected to start operations within 9 months

09:14, 27 April 2016 Wednesday
Turkey seeks inclusion in US-EU trade pact

Senior minister responsible for economy says Turkey should be part of Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership

09:08, 22 April 2016 Friday
Air Algerie Turkish Airlines to share reservations

Airlines say they will market partner's flights under own name, flight number

09:10, 14 April 2016 Thursday
Gazprom confirms deal with 6 Turkish private companies

Settting a natural gas price for 2016, Russian company says it is pleased to have a deal with Turkish partners

11:49, 11 April 2016 Monday
Turkey's current account gap falls to 1 79B

Annual deficit at $30.5 billion for February, down from $42.8 billion in same month last year

10:01, 08 April 2016 Friday
Economists expect Moody's to maintain Turkey's rating

US-based credit rating agency is due to release new report Friday, which economists expect to remain unchanged for Turkey

09:17, 02 April 2016 Saturday
Turkish exports increase for second straight month

Turkey's exports in March total $11.5 billion

10:45, 31 March 2016 Thursday
Turkey economy grew 4 percent in 2015

According to Turkish statistics office, the economy grew 5.7 percent in the last three months of 2015, which has made the unexpected growth possible

15:57, 23 March 2016 Wednesday
Turkey eyes energy cooperation with China

Turkey's energy and natural resources minister on a three-day visit to China

10:45, 23 March 2016 Wednesday
Syrian businesses boom in Turkey

According to the Turkish Chamber of Commerce, more than 4,000 formal tax paying business have been opened by Syrians.

09:50, 18 March 2016 Friday
Free trade bosts Turkish exports to Palestine three fold

‘Palestine needs strategic economic cooperation with Turkey,’ says Palestine’s former economy minister

09:16, 16 March 2016 Wednesday
Turkey aims for 20bn trade volume with Azerbaijan

President Recep Tayyip Erdogan hopes trade will increase by more than 50 percent in five years



Total: 5302 |  Showed: 1 - 22 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>
Most Read