Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


02:55, 29 May 2016 Sunday
Economy

15:13, 03 May 2016 Tuesday
Bank of China gets green light in Turkey

Major bank is expected to start operations within 9 months

09:14, 27 April 2016 Wednesday
Turkey seeks inclusion in US-EU trade pact

Senior minister responsible for economy says Turkey should be part of Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership

09:08, 22 April 2016 Friday
Air Algerie Turkish Airlines to share reservations

Airlines say they will market partner's flights under own name, flight number

09:10, 14 April 2016 Thursday
Gazprom confirms deal with 6 Turkish private companies

Settting a natural gas price for 2016, Russian company says it is pleased to have a deal with Turkish partners

11:49, 11 April 2016 Monday
Turkey's current account gap falls to 1 79B

Annual deficit at $30.5 billion for February, down from $42.8 billion in same month last year

10:01, 08 April 2016 Friday
Economists expect Moody's to maintain Turkey's rating

US-based credit rating agency is due to release new report Friday, which economists expect to remain unchanged for Turkey

09:17, 02 April 2016 Saturday
Turkish exports increase for second straight month

Turkey's exports in March total $11.5 billion

10:45, 31 March 2016 Thursday
Turkey economy grew 4 percent in 2015

According to Turkish statistics office, the economy grew 5.7 percent in the last three months of 2015, which has made the unexpected growth possible

15:57, 23 March 2016 Wednesday
Turkey eyes energy cooperation with China

Turkey's energy and natural resources minister on a three-day visit to China

10:45, 23 March 2016 Wednesday
Syrian businesses boom in Turkey

According to the Turkish Chamber of Commerce, more than 4,000 formal tax paying business have been opened by Syrians.

09:50, 18 March 2016 Friday
Free trade bosts Turkish exports to Palestine three fold

‘Palestine needs strategic economic cooperation with Turkey,’ says Palestine’s former economy minister

09:16, 16 March 2016 Wednesday
Turkey aims for 20bn trade volume with Azerbaijan

President Recep Tayyip Erdogan hopes trade will increase by more than 50 percent in five years

09:24, 05 March 2016 Saturday
Turkey's Aselsan signs railway deal with Spain's Indra

Defense systems producer Aselsan and Spain's Indra plan more cooperation on non-defense projects

17:10, 01 March 2016 Tuesday
Turkish Airlines annual profit tops 1bn for first time

Turkey's national flag-carrier posts record net profit of $1.01 billion

10:15, 01 March 2016 Tuesday
Istanbul hosts Turkey-Bahrain investment summit

$300 million in trade between the two states is a nine-fold increase in 13 years, forum hears

22:49, 29 February 2016 Monday
Turkey backs Southern Gas Corridor project

Turkey will support Southern Gas Corridor project politically, financially and technically: Turkey's Energy Minister

09:58, 27 February 2016 Saturday
Fitch affirms Turkey's rating at 'BBB-'

Rating agency forecasts slight moderation in growth to around 3.5 percent in 2016, 2017

15:43, 25 February 2016 Thursday
Turkey China form high-level cooperation council

Turkish Deputy PM Mehmet Simsek appointed co-chair of intergovernmental mechanism; off to Shanghai for G20 Finance Ministers meet



Total: 5296 |  Showed: 1 - 22 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>
Most Read