Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


16:41, 21 July 2018 Saturday
UAE
21:58, 12 July 2018 Thursday

NGO calls for probe on 'UAE war crimes' in Yemen

'Justice remains elusive a year after a network of secret prisons was first exposed in southern Yemen,' says Amnesty

17:38, 01 July 2018 Sunday

UAE announces pause in offensive on Yemen's Hodeida

The announcement comes after Griffiths met with President Abedrabbo Mansour Hadi, whose troops are battling the Huthi rebels for control of the Red Sea port city, earlier this week.

13:13, 16 June 2018 Saturday

UAE injects 3B into Ethiopia s cash-strapped economy

Abu Dhabi crown prince begins two-day visit to the Horn of Africa Country on Eid Al-Fitr

09:40, 12 June 2018 Tuesday

Netanyahu to Discuss Iran Nuclear Deal with UAE - Report

Reports says that in 2016 Hillary Clinton 'knew that the UAE and Saudi Arabia were already working together behind the scenes with Mossad to counter Iranian influence'

15:57, 10 June 2018 Sunday

UAE president makes rare appearance

The official WAM news agency published photos of white-bearded Abu Dhabi Emir Sheikh Khalifa, 70, chatting with relatives at his residence in the French resort town of Evian.

17:49, 29 May 2018 Tuesday

Air Arabia to launch Izmir-UAE flights on June 27

Airline to fly thrice a week from Sharjah International Airport (SHJ) to Izmir

13:53, 23 May 2018 Wednesday

UAE claims to destroy two Houthi vessels in Red Sea

Houthi officials have yet to confirm or deny allegation

10:02, 22 May 2018 Tuesday

Russian UAE banks agree on sale of Turkish lender

Sberbank of Russia will cease to be shareholder in Denizbank, fifth-largest private bank in Turkey  

15:09, 14 May 2018 Monday

Yemen-UAE dispute over Socotra resolved

Tensions mounted when UAE sent a military force to Socotra without prior coordination with Yemeni government  

10:54, 14 May 2018 Monday

Yemen UAE reportedly reach deal over island

Tensions mounted between Yemen and UAE, when the latter sent military force to Socotra

09:14, 30 April 2018 Monday

Japan's Abe in the UAE to boost ties

Abu Dhabi is the first leg of Abe's Middle East tour which will also take him to Jordan, Israel and the Palestinian territories.

09:14, 03 April 2018 Tuesday

UAE accuses Qatar of airspace violation again

Two Gulf states are on opposite sides of the months-long crisis in inter-Arab relations  

10:56, 20 March 2018 Tuesday

Turkey slams UAE's 'threat to Arab world' statement

Emirati foreign minister's remarks have not been made 'with good intention': Turkish Foreign Ministry spokesman

16:35, 18 March 2018 Sunday

Egypt UAE say reject attempts to harm Arab security

UAE foreign minister arrived in Cairo Sunday for talks with Egyptian officials

10:02, 16 March 2018 Friday

Qatar again files UN complaint against UAE

Over airspace violation, Qatar complains to UN against United Arab Emirates in letter for fifth time

03:56, 10 March 2018 Saturday

Qatar accuses UAE of 'hijacking' fishing boat

Claim is latest in series of tit-for-tat allegations between Doha, Abu Dhabi of airspace, maritime violations

14:29, 09 March 2018 Friday

US State Department OKs weapons sales to UAE Qatar

Proposed weapons sales head to Congress for approval

12:54, 09 March 2018 Friday

UAE army plane penetrates Qatari airspace

Incident is latest in series of tit-for-tat accusations of airspace violations between Doha, Abu Dhabi  

09:38, 11 February 2018 Sunday

UAE and India sign historic oil agreement

Indian consortium awarded a 40-year term contract, reports local media

09:53, 09 February 2018 Friday

UN thanks Qatar UAE for Gaza Strip aid

Qatar donates $9 million, UAE $ 2 million after UN warns of acute energy crisis in the Gaza Strip on Tuesday

16:35, 03 February 2018 Saturday

UAE unveils 1st locally-made satellite

'Khalifa Sat' is first satellite to be fully manufactured by Emirati engineers



Total: 187 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>