Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


09:21, 21 November 2017 Tuesday
Azerbaijan
11:19, 20 November 2017 Monday

Azerbaijani president receives Russian FM

Two leaders discuss bilateral relations and Karabakh dispute

15:59, 05 November 2017 Sunday

Baku-Tbilisi-Kars train completes first trip

Train arrives in Turkey's Mediterranean city of Mersin covering 2,609 miles from Kazakhstan

04:04, 05 November 2017 Sunday

8 border guards killed in northwest Iran clash

Iranian border guards continue to pursue militants near Iraqi border

14:13, 29 October 2017 Sunday

Turkey gives economic incentives to Azerbaijan exclave

Economy Minister Nihat Zeybekci says Turkey will buy products from Nakhchivan like it was buying from inside of Turkey

15:03, 27 October 2017 Friday

Turkish president to visit Azerbaijan next week

Recep Tayyip Erdogan to attend first train service of Baku-Tbilisi-Kars railway project, meet regional leaders

14:00, 19 October 2017 Thursday

Turkish president lauds Azerbaijan's Independence Day

Recep Tayyip Erdogan congratulates Azerbaijan, which gained its independence 26 years ago on Wednesday

16:11, 18 October 2017 Wednesday

Azebaijani lawmaker slams dual standards for terrorism

Ganira Pashayeva says western countries tolerate groups like PKK who have killed thousands in Turkey

17:56, 16 October 2017 Monday

Azerbaijani Armenian leaders discuss Karabakh dispute

First presidential-level meeting on occupied Karabakh in over a year takes place in Geneva  

12:30, 06 October 2017 Friday

Azerbaijan appoints new ambassador to Turkey

Khazar Ibrahim becomes Baku’s new envoy to Ankara  

13:54, 04 October 2017 Wednesday

Turkey Travel alert for occupied region of Azerbaijan

Traveling to occupied Karabakh without seeking permission from Azerbaijani authorities is 'against' international law

16:15, 03 October 2017 Tuesday

Turkic Council marks 8th anniversary

Turkey, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan form Cooperation Council of Turkic-Speaking States

12:16, 14 September 2017 Thursday

Turkey Azerbaijan to hold joint military drill

Military exercise to take place for 12 days starting next Monday, says Azebaijan Defense Ministry  

03:17, 28 August 2017 Monday

Weaponry explodes at Azerbaijani military unit

No casualties are reported

14:42, 19 July 2017 Wednesday

Turkey Azerbaijan Turkmenistan seek to bolster ties

Foreign ministers exchange views on bilateral, regional cooperation, Turkish top diplomat Mevlut Cavusoglu says  

17:43, 07 July 2017 Friday

Azerbaijani army hits Armenian positions

Baku says attacks meant to prevent another 'provocation' by Armenia

14:29, 05 July 2017 Wednesday

Turkey condemns Armenia's howitzer attack on Azerbaijan

Turkish Foreign Ministry says 'atrocious' attack shows Armenia uses heavy weapons in border regions to target civilians

17:49, 26 June 2017 Monday

Chinese Muslims Azerbaijan mark Eid al-Fitr on Monday

3-day feast starts one day later for millions of Muslims in Iran, Pakistan, Uzbekistan, Mynmar, Nepal, S. Africa, Sri Lanka

12:23, 22 June 2017 Thursday

Azerbaijan downs Armenian drone

Two countries remain in dispute over occupied Karabakh

14:53, 17 June 2017 Saturday

Azerbaijan says kills 6 Armenian troops in border clash

Azerbaijani soldier also martyred in a clash, says Ministry of Defense

12:25, 12 June 2017 Monday

Turkey Azerbaijan launch joint military drills

Nakhchivan exclave sees maneuvers as part of defendse pact  

03:56, 05 June 2017 Monday

EU urges Azerbaijan to release opposition figures

The appeal comes amid growing international concern about Azerbaijan's reported crackdown on dissenters, including investigative journalist Afgan Mukhtarli and opposition politician Gozel Bayramli.



Total: 236 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>