Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


16:06, 21 April 2018 Saturday
Azerbaijan
15:13, 13 April 2018 Friday

Turkic Council congratulates Azerbaijani president

Cooperation Council of Turkic-Speaking States conveys good wishes to Ilham Aliyev on his reelection as Azerbaijan’s president

09:39, 12 April 2018 Thursday

Azerbaijan reelects Ilham Aliyev as president

According to unofficial results and exit polls, Aliyev has won more than 80 percent of the vote in the presidential election

16:27, 10 April 2018 Tuesday

Azerbaijan to vote for new president

Voters will choose from 8 candidates; new president to rule for 7 years

13:28, 04 April 2018 Wednesday

Turkish foreign minister set to visit Azerbaijan

Mevlut Cavusoglu to participate in Ministerial Conference of Non-Aligned Movement in Azerbaijan’s capital Baku

12:32, 03 April 2018 Tuesday

Azerbaijani president meets Turkish justice minister

Abdulhamit Gul to also meet Azerbaijan’s justice minister, the interior minister

11:28, 01 April 2018 Sunday

Azerbaijan marks 100th anniversary of March genocide

Tens of thousands of Azerbaijanis lost their lives in armed attacks by Armenia in 1918

04:09, 14 March 2018 Wednesday

Turkish PM's 2-day Azerbaijan visit starts Wednesday

Binali Yildirim expected to meet Azerbaijan’s president and PM, attend Global Baku Forum during visit

12:39, 04 March 2018 Sunday

Azerbaijan shoots down Armenian drone

Drone was conducting surveillance flight along line of contact

15:54, 05 February 2018 Monday

Azerbaijan calls surprise snap presidential poll

The oil-rich country was initially set to hold the vote on October 17.

15:17, 02 February 2018 Friday

Turkey Azerbaijan to boost social security cooperation

Labor ministers sign protocol to strengthen ties in labor and social security fields

14:12, 01 February 2018 Thursday

Turkmenistan Azerbaijan discuss bilateral ties

Turkmenistan President Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov meets Azerbaijani Foreign Minister Elmar Mammadyarov

11:23, 20 December 2017 Wednesday

Azerbaijani president receives Turkish Iranian FMs

Ilham Aliyev separately met Mevlut Cavusoglu, Javad Zarif in Baku

16:33, 30 November 2017 Thursday

Turkey Azerbaijan Pakistan agree to cooperate

Foreign ministers of three countries meet in Azerbaijan's capital Baku

11:19, 20 November 2017 Monday

Azerbaijani president receives Russian FM

Two leaders discuss bilateral relations and Karabakh dispute

15:59, 05 November 2017 Sunday

Baku-Tbilisi-Kars train completes first trip

Train arrives in Turkey's Mediterranean city of Mersin covering 2,609 miles from Kazakhstan

04:04, 05 November 2017 Sunday

8 border guards killed in northwest Iran clash

Iranian border guards continue to pursue militants near Iraqi border

14:13, 29 October 2017 Sunday

Turkey gives economic incentives to Azerbaijan exclave

Economy Minister Nihat Zeybekci says Turkey will buy products from Nakhchivan like it was buying from inside of Turkey

15:03, 27 October 2017 Friday

Turkish president to visit Azerbaijan next week

Recep Tayyip Erdogan to attend first train service of Baku-Tbilisi-Kars railway project, meet regional leaders

14:00, 19 October 2017 Thursday

Turkish president lauds Azerbaijan's Independence Day

Recep Tayyip Erdogan congratulates Azerbaijan, which gained its independence 26 years ago on Wednesday

16:11, 18 October 2017 Wednesday

Azebaijani lawmaker slams dual standards for terrorism

Ganira Pashayeva says western countries tolerate groups like PKK who have killed thousands in Turkey

17:56, 16 October 2017 Monday

Azerbaijani Armenian leaders discuss Karabakh dispute

First presidential-level meeting on occupied Karabakh in over a year takes place in Geneva  



Total: 249 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>