Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


05:10, 20 June 2018 Wednesday
Erdogan
11:28, 04 June 2018 Monday

Erdogan Tourists will roam where terror once loomed

Turkish president says country most peaceful since last 40 years

16:55, 22 April 2018 Sunday

Turkey's Erdogan celebrates Children's Day

Recep Tayyip Erdogan marks National Sovereignty and Children’s Day, held every year on April 23

16:56, 18 February 2018 Sunday

Turkey's Erdogan vows to continue fight against terrorists

No decision on any matter concerning our region can be taken if Turkey is not included, says President Recep Tayyip Erdogan

17:31, 10 January 2018 Wednesday

US verdict on Turkish banker politically motivated

Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan criticizes Western countries for their biased attitudes

16:56, 02 December 2017 Saturday

Erdogan says 100 PKK terrorists killed last week

'If they [PKK] continue their efforts on dividing this country, those hundred will be 200, 300, 1000' says president

16:53, 05 October 2017 Thursday

Serbian PM Erdogan visit crucial for better relations

Free trade agreement to be signed next week is of utmost importance for stronger economic ties, says PM Ana Brnabic

17:38, 04 October 2017 Wednesday

Erdogan points out Mossad's role in northern Iraq poll

No country in world apart from Israel recognizes referendum in northern Iraq, Turkish president says in Tehran

14:21, 25 September 2017 Monday

Turkey's Erdogan outlines actions against N Iraq

Ankara will announce more actions against northern Iraq, as it holds independence referendum, says Turkey's president

02:03, 14 August 2017 Monday

Erdogan speaks to mother of teenager killed by PKK

15-year-old Eren Bulbul was killed by PKK terrorists late Friday in Macka district of northern Trabzon province

06:35, 25 July 2017 Tuesday

Israel heads towards isolation says Turkish president

Worshippers cannot be equated to terrorists, says Erdogan referring to Al-Aqsa Mosque restrictions

12:55, 17 May 2017 Wednesday

9 injured in Washington protest during Erdogan visit

Violence outside Turkish envoy's residence following Turkish president's meeting with counterpart Donald Trump

06:01, 08 May 2017 Monday

Erdogan due in Kuwait on Tues for groundbreaking event

Pres. Erdogan to participate in a groundbreaking event of a Turkish firm constructing a terminal in Kuwait Int'l Airport

12:29, 03 May 2017 Wednesday

Turkey Erdogan dismisses Cabinet reshuffle claims

President says he will reconsider, reevaluate current units in party after serious discussions

16:35, 01 May 2017 Monday

Kashmiri leader praises Erdogan dialogue offer

Mirwaiz Umar Farooq - head of Kashmir's multi-party Hurriyat alliance - says Turkey can use its influence to end conflict  

09:49, 01 May 2017 Monday

Turkish president heads high-level delegation to India

Recep Tayyip Erdogan brings senior ministers, military figures on first presidential-level visit to India in 7 years

20:36, 28 April 2017 Friday

Serbian president-elect extends invitation to Erdogan

Aleksandar Vucic meets Turkish ambassador ahead of assuming office on May 31

01:02, 27 April 2017 Thursday

Erdogan says West ignores famine in Africa

President accuses developed countries of turning blind eye to famine facing 14 million people

21:53, 16 April 2017 Sunday

Erdogan congratulates party heads on referendum victory

Many world leaders also send congratulatory messages to President Recep Tayyip Erdogan, say sources

18:56, 13 April 2017 Thursday

It is Turks who will shape Europe's future Erdogan

Turkish president says European countries are now showing themselves as anti-Islam

20:47, 22 March 2017 Wednesday

Erdogan warns quot Turkey won't be pushed around quot

Turkish president urges EU countries to respect democracy, human rights and freedoms



Total: 214 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>