Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


13:32, 21 October 2017 Saturday
Erdogan
16:53, 05 October 2017 Thursday

Serbian PM Erdogan visit crucial for better relations

Free trade agreement to be signed next week is of utmost importance for stronger economic ties, says PM Ana Brnabic

17:38, 04 October 2017 Wednesday

Erdogan points out Mossad's role in northern Iraq poll

No country in world apart from Israel recognizes referendum in northern Iraq, Turkish president says in Tehran

14:21, 25 September 2017 Monday

Turkey's Erdogan outlines actions against N Iraq

Ankara will announce more actions against northern Iraq, as it holds independence referendum, says Turkey's president

02:03, 14 August 2017 Monday

Erdogan speaks to mother of teenager killed by PKK

15-year-old Eren Bulbul was killed by PKK terrorists late Friday in Macka district of northern Trabzon province

06:35, 25 July 2017 Tuesday

Israel heads towards isolation says Turkish president

Worshippers cannot be equated to terrorists, says Erdogan referring to Al-Aqsa Mosque restrictions

12:55, 17 May 2017 Wednesday

9 injured in Washington protest during Erdogan visit

Violence outside Turkish envoy's residence following Turkish president's meeting with counterpart Donald Trump

06:01, 08 May 2017 Monday

Erdogan due in Kuwait on Tues for groundbreaking event

Pres. Erdogan to participate in a groundbreaking event of a Turkish firm constructing a terminal in Kuwait Int'l Airport

12:29, 03 May 2017 Wednesday

Turkey Erdogan dismisses Cabinet reshuffle claims

President says he will reconsider, reevaluate current units in party after serious discussions

16:35, 01 May 2017 Monday

Kashmiri leader praises Erdogan dialogue offer

Mirwaiz Umar Farooq - head of Kashmir's multi-party Hurriyat alliance - says Turkey can use its influence to end conflict  

09:49, 01 May 2017 Monday

Turkish president heads high-level delegation to India

Recep Tayyip Erdogan brings senior ministers, military figures on first presidential-level visit to India in 7 years

20:36, 28 April 2017 Friday

Serbian president-elect extends invitation to Erdogan

Aleksandar Vucic meets Turkish ambassador ahead of assuming office on May 31

01:02, 27 April 2017 Thursday

Erdogan says West ignores famine in Africa

President accuses developed countries of turning blind eye to famine facing 14 million people

21:53, 16 April 2017 Sunday

Erdogan congratulates party heads on referendum victory

Many world leaders also send congratulatory messages to President Recep Tayyip Erdogan, say sources

18:56, 13 April 2017 Thursday

It is Turks who will shape Europe's future Erdogan

Turkish president says European countries are now showing themselves as anti-Islam

20:47, 22 March 2017 Wednesday

Erdogan warns quot Turkey won't be pushed around quot

Turkish president urges EU countries to respect democracy, human rights and freedoms

05:03, 18 March 2017 Saturday

Erdogan links 1915 Canakkale victory to defeated coup

Turkish president says those who fought against 2016 coup bid possessed 'fighting spirit' shown by Ottoman forces in WWI

09:14, 11 March 2017 Saturday

Ankara Moscow agree to ease ban on Turkish firms

Russia will remove visa, work permit sanctions against Turkey as soon as possible, Putin says

20:07, 10 March 2017 Friday

Russia should halt PYD activities in Moscow Erdogan

Turkish president's remarks come ahead of high-level bilateral meeting in Moscow

19:25, 24 February 2017 Friday

Erdogan says referendum for death penalty is possible

If parliament does not pass death penalty, Turkish president says he will call another referendum

07:50, 14 February 2017 Tuesday

Erdogan congratulates Steinmeier on election victory

Turkish president wishes good luck to Steinmeier, elected Sunday as 12th president of Germany



Total: 209 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>