Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal

03:31, 24 March 2018 Saturday
13:17, 22 March 2018 Thursday

Turkey condemns ISIL attack in Iraq

Foreign Ministry urges Iraqi officials to take necessary measures to eliminate security threats against Iraqi Turkmen  

13:57, 21 March 2018 Wednesday

Iraqi army recovers 6 civilians abducted by ISIL

Terrorist group still appears to maintain ‘sleeper cells’ in parts of Iraq, including Saladin, Diyala  

09:13, 20 March 2018 Tuesday

ISIL kills three injures two in northern Iraq

Two civilians and one security officer dead, another two officers wounded  

09:46, 12 March 2018 Monday

ISIL kills 10 civilians on Kirkuk-Baghdad Highway

ISIL terrorists opened fire on civilians after setting up a fake checkpoint on the strategic road linking Baghdad to Kirkuk

09:24, 07 March 2018 Wednesday

13 ISIL-linked suspects arrested in southern Turkey

Arrests come as part of an Ankara-launched terror plot probe

15:26, 04 March 2018 Sunday

Turkish mayor says ISIL removal restored peace of mind

Gaziantep mayor says Operation Euphrates Shield established peace in region

10:24, 03 March 2018 Saturday

PKK YPG no different than ISIL

Hakan Cavusoglu stressed in his tweets that PKK/YPG terror group committed many war crimes

10:04, 03 March 2018 Saturday

Erdogan Muslims primary targets of terror groups

ISIL, al-Qaeda and Boko Haram have always targeted Muslims, says Turkey's president

15:46, 01 March 2018 Thursday

Marine Le Pen officially charged over 2015 ISIL tweets

Far-right leader had tweeted photos of ISIL executions, including decapitated body of US journalist James Foley

09:55, 23 February 2018 Friday

US Spokesperson says some allied forces going to Afrin

Heather Nauert reiterates Turkish military operation in Afrin would cause a "distraction"

18:17, 20 February 2018 Tuesday

Russia Pakistan warn of ISIL presence in Afghanistan

Moscow and Islamabad concerned about ISIL strengthening in northeastern Afghanistan

09:41, 19 February 2018 Monday

2 troops killed in ISIL blast in Iraq's Anbar

Five others also injured during the bomb attack

10:30, 18 February 2018 Sunday

ISIL doesn t represent Islam Iraqi PM

Muslims have suffered the most by far from ISIL’s terrorist attacks, Iraqi premier tells Munich Security Conference

13:54, 13 February 2018 Tuesday

Anti-ISIL coalition meeting starts in Kuwait

Kuwaiti foreign minister says ISIL’s collapse reflects commitment of the coalition members to fight terrorism

14:38, 09 February 2018 Friday

Russia accuses Kurdish forces of giving ISIL amnesty

Vassily Nebenzia tells Security Council those pardoned by 'the authorities of Syrian Kurdistan' included field commanders  

12:41, 03 February 2018 Saturday

Iraq hunts down ISIL remnants near Saudi border

ISIL was driven out from territory overrun by terrorist group in northern and western Iraq

14:44, 21 January 2018 Sunday

Turkey Opposition MHP supports Afrin operation

'There is no other way to clear our borders from terror,' says Bahceli

11:17, 20 January 2018 Saturday

3 arrested in Istanbul for suspected links to ISIL

Anti-terror police carries simultaneous operation in Arnavutkoy and Avcilar districts

17:37, 15 January 2018 Monday

2 ISIL-linked terror suspects arrested in Istanbul

One of the suspects was allegedly plotting a bomb attack, police official says

10:34, 11 January 2018 Thursday

Turkey 7 suspects remanded over ISIL links

Suspects had been arrested on Dec.28 in simultaneous operations

10:47, 10 January 2018 Wednesday

ISIL destroyed 116 villages in Iraq s Kirkuk Governor

Kirkuk governor says infrastructure of villages was decimated, residents cannot return

Total: 2682 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>