Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


00:37, 24 June 2018 Sunday
ISIL
09:28, 22 June 2018 Friday

14 ISIL-linked suspects arrested in Turkish capital

Suspects were allegedly plotting terror attack ahead of elections Sunday

12:11, 14 June 2018 Thursday

8 ISIL-linked suspects arrested in Istanbul

Suspects accused of plotting terror attacks

14:00, 07 June 2018 Thursday

Syrian opposition group launches fresh anti-ISIL ops

Hayat Tahrir al-Sham group claims to have ‘neutralized’ 80 ISIL terrorists in ongoing operations

12:12, 07 June 2018 Thursday

Iraq warplanes strike 'ISIL targets' in Syria

Strikes are being conducted in coordination with Syrian government, Baghdad asserts

11:44, 06 June 2018 Wednesday

Iraqi forces kill 13 ISIL in capital's north

Counterterrorism operation in Samarra district in north-central Saladin province to continue till weekend, officer says

13:45, 05 June 2018 Tuesday

ISIL tunnels destroyed north of Mosul

Army continues to carry out operations aimed at mopping up lingering terrorist presence

15:35, 28 May 2018 Monday

Jordan arrests two for seeking to join ISIL in Syria

The two were arrested while attempting to cross border into Syria to join ISIL

15:27, 25 May 2018 Friday

ISIL suspects arrested in eastern Turkey

Anti-terror police arrest suspects during operation against organization's social media network

14:09, 25 May 2018 Friday

Iraqi warplanes strike ISIL positions in Syria

Baghdad says strikes are pre-approved by regime in Damascus

15:21, 22 May 2018 Tuesday

Iraqi forces clash with ISIL near Mosul 8 dead

ISIL terrorists, Iraqi forces exchange blows south of Mosul, according to local security source

10:53, 15 May 2018 Tuesday

Over 50 ISIL suspects arrested in Istanbul

Suspects have been accused of preparing to carry out attacks 

11:54, 13 May 2018 Sunday

Iran 8 ISIL members get death penalty

Convicts sentenced for 2017 attack on parliament building, official says

17:21, 12 May 2018 Saturday

ISIL attacks kill 6 in Iraq s Kirkuk

ISIL has threatened attacks against polling stations during Iraq's parliamentary election

15:41, 11 May 2018 Friday

Turkey affirms effort to continue fight against ISIL

Foreign Ministry confirms arrest of leading ISIL terrorist in Turkey as part of Iraq's operation on high ranking terrorists

14:20, 11 May 2018 Friday

Five high-ranking ISIL terrorists captured says Trump

Terrorist commanders captured in Iraq after intelligence services lured them into crossing from Syria, Iraqi state TV says

15:56, 07 May 2018 Monday

Egypt court jails nine for life for alleged ISIL links

Hundreds have been sentenced to death – or to lengthy prison terms – since Egypt’s 2013 military coup

16:38, 22 April 2018 Sunday

Iraq says 36 ISIL terrorists killed in Syria raids

On Thursday, Iraqi F-16 fighter jets struck ISIL positions in Syria

13:54, 19 April 2018 Thursday

Istanbul police arrest 7 ISIL suspects

Suspects allegedly channeling funds to terror group, spreading online terror propaganda

09:32, 19 April 2018 Thursday

Six ISIL terrorists killed in northern Iraq

Terrorists killed during operations in Saladin governorate

12:40, 11 April 2018 Wednesday

15 ISIL-linked terror suspects arrested in Istanbul

Anti-terror police carry out simultaneous operations in 8 different districts of Istanbul

09:41, 08 April 2018 Sunday

ISIL s ideology still threatens Iraq

‘Danger of terror group’s ideology and sleeper cells remain’



Total: 2706 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>