Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


09:09, 18 January 2018 Thursday
ISIL
17:37, 15 January 2018 Monday

2 ISIL-linked terror suspects arrested in Istanbul

One of the suspects was allegedly plotting a bomb attack, police official says

10:34, 11 January 2018 Thursday

Turkey 7 suspects remanded over ISIL links

Suspects had been arrested on Dec.28 in simultaneous operations

10:47, 10 January 2018 Wednesday

ISIL destroyed 116 villages in Iraq s Kirkuk Governor

Kirkuk governor says infrastructure of villages was decimated, residents cannot return

03:02, 09 January 2018 Tuesday

Israel arrests 2 Arab girls for ISIL links

Shin Bet security agency says girls planned to carry out attacks inside Israel

22:23, 08 January 2018 Monday

Turkish police arrest ISIL-linked Iraqi national

Suspect is said to be a senior member of terrorist group

09:37, 05 January 2018 Friday

ISIL claims Kabul attack that killed 15 people

Officials confirm suicide bomber hit police, intelligence team

17:16, 02 January 2018 Tuesday

Three lawyers gunned down in Iraq s Nineveh province

Local law enforcement points finger at embattled ISIL terrorist group

16:29, 30 December 2017 Saturday

Kabul bombing Death toll rises to 50

Thursday’s attack on cultural center and news agency left over 80 others wounded

17:35, 23 December 2017 Saturday

Iraq 25 ISIL arrested in Mosul

Since Aug. 31 declaration that Mosul is ISIL-free, occasional security operations still sweep up sleeper cells

03:07, 21 December 2017 Thursday

10 ISIL suspects arrested in central Turkey

Iraqi nationals apprehended in simultaneous operations in Eskisehir province

09:59, 18 December 2017 Monday

Macron says ISIL fight in Syria to end in February

French president says Bashar Al-Assad must one day answer for his crimes   

16:52, 17 December 2017 Sunday

ISIL PKK YPG 2 sides of same coin says Erdogan

Turkish president reiterates criticism of US for supporting terrorists, also vows to bring FETO terror members to justice

17:47, 12 December 2017 Tuesday

ISIL attack kills 13 Iraqi fighters in Mosul

ISIL has recently suffered a string of defeats in Iraq and Syria

14:12, 12 December 2017 Tuesday

Indonesia 19 suspected ISIL militants arrested

Ahead of Christmas, New Year holidays, security forces also tighten security in churches across the country

03:06, 07 December 2017 Thursday

Russia claims ISIL completely destroyed in Syria

Russian commander says Syria completely freed of ISIL terrorist organization

13:34, 06 December 2017 Wednesday

26 ISIL suspects arrested in Istanbul

Police conduct simultaneous operations in 2 districts of Istanbul

10:53, 06 December 2017 Wednesday

Europe fears attacks by returning ISIL fighters

Hundreds of fighters took advantage of deal between PKK/PYD and ISIL to leave Raqqa, Times newspaper reports

14:22, 01 December 2017 Friday

Turkey detains 634 ISIL suspects in November

91 of suspects were remanded in custody  

14:33, 30 November 2017 Thursday

Iraqi forces thwart ISIL attack near Mosul

Terrorist group has recently suffered string of crushing defeats in both Iraq and Syria

12:47, 29 November 2017 Wednesday

Iraqi forces clear ISIL from western area

Security forces scour remote parts of Anbar to find and neutralize remaining ISIL elements

13:32, 26 November 2017 Sunday

41 terror suspects arrested across Turkey

suspects stand accused of having links with PKK or Daesh terrorist groups



Total: 2664 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>