Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


10:42, 25 November 2017 Saturday
houthi
04:47, 15 November 2017 Wednesday

Air navigation halted at Sanaa airport

Houthi rebels say two airstrikes by the Saudi-led coalition targeted the airport

17:38, 26 October 2017 Thursday

War against Yemen s Houthis set to go on Saudi

Saudi-led campaign in Yemen has prevented Shia militia from becoming ‘Hezbollah on our borders’, crown prince asserts

11:55, 12 October 2017 Thursday

Army officer 9 Houthis killed in SE Yemen clashes

Yemen’s southeastern Shabwah province remains scene of fierce fighting between pro-government forces and Houthi militiamen  

16:51, 04 October 2017 Wednesday

Air raid kills at least 7 in north Yemen

The Huthi-run news site Saba reported 12 dead in what the Shiite rebels said was an air raid on Baqem district in the northern province of Saada.

13:30, 01 October 2017 Sunday

Yemen s Houthi rebels say shot down US drone

No comment from U.S. authorities on the report

15:59, 21 September 2017 Thursday

Yemen s Houthis mark three years since capture of Sanaa

Three years ago, Shia Houthi militia group and their allies overran much of the country, including the capital

16:11, 13 September 2017 Wednesday

Officer 3 troops killed by Houthi shelling in SW Yemen

Taiz province continues to see sporadic clashes between Shia militants and Saudi-backed government forces

15:11, 29 August 2017 Tuesday

Yemen govt calls for international help against Houthis

Shia militia group continues to target civilians in Taiz province, Yemen's Saudi-backed government claims

17:26, 28 August 2017 Monday

Yemen's pro-government forces storm Houthi-held city

Pro-government forces storm coastal Midi city as clashes erupt between allies opposed to them: Saleh and Houthi militia

13:30, 13 August 2017 Sunday

Violence kills 11 in southern Yemen

Yemen has remained in the throes of a bloody civil war since 2014

15:29, 11 August 2017 Friday

Yemeni activist says brother disappeared by Houthis

Noble prize winner Tawakkol Karman says brother missing for month in Sanaa  

05:04, 11 August 2017 Friday

Bomb attack kills politician in Yemen

Abdel Razzaq al-Sarrari belonged to Islah party, political front of Muslim Brotherhood in Yemen

11:31, 08 August 2017 Tuesday

Saudi-led coalition denies attack on Yemeni civilians

The coalition says UN humanitarian coordinator's statements were based on 'personal estimates'

16:10, 01 August 2017 Tuesday

Violence kills 11 in southwestern Yemen

Yemen has remained in a state of civil war since 2014

14:28, 30 July 2017 Sunday

Houthi rebels claim attack on UAE warship in Yemen

Saudi-led coalition says port was attacked by remote-controlled boat packed with explosives

16:05, 25 July 2017 Tuesday

Red Cross visits Houthi prisoners in Yemen s Taiz

The visit was the first since Yemen fell into civil war in 2014  

13:25, 17 July 2017 Monday

Houthis say UN to replace Yemen envoy

There was no comment from the UN on the claim

01:47, 03 July 2017 Monday

Saudi soldier killed near Yemen border

Soldier killed in a clash with Houthis

15:56, 01 July 2017 Saturday

14 Houthi rebels killed in W Yemen clashes Army

Yemen fell into civil war in 2014

11:48, 07 June 2017 Wednesday

Cholera death toll in Yemen rises to 728 WHO

Continued fighting between government, Houthis has frustrated efforts to deal with health crisis

11:55, 23 May 2017 Tuesday

Qatar condemns Houthi attack on Yemen s UN envoy

The UN envoy’s convoy reportedly came under fire as he left the Sanaa airport



Total: 274 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>