Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal

03:35, 24 March 2018 Saturday
14:24, 20 March 2018 Tuesday

Qatar Ukraine discuss ways of boosting relations

In April, Qatar and Ukraine will mark the 25th anniversary of their diplomatic relations  

10:02, 16 March 2018 Friday

Qatar again files UN complaint against UAE

Over airspace violation, Qatar complains to UN against United Arab Emirates in letter for fifth time

14:19, 14 March 2018 Wednesday

Turkey's Baykar to export armed UAVs to Qatar

Turkish firm will export unmanned aircraft within 1 year to Qatar's armed forces  

21:05, 13 March 2018 Tuesday

Turkey to deliver 85 armored vehicles to Qatar

BMC to deliver 50 mine-resistant ambush protected vehicles, 35 multi-purpose armored vehicles to Qatar

14:25, 12 March 2018 Monday

Three-day maritime defense expo kicks off in Qatar

33 Turkish firms will take part in this year's Doha International Maritime Defense Exhibition

11:56, 11 March 2018 Sunday

Qatar to become self-sufficient in dairy products

After Gulf crisis, Qatari dairy firm imported thousands of cows from Europe, US

03:56, 10 March 2018 Saturday

Qatar accuses UAE of 'hijacking' fishing boat

Claim is latest in series of tit-for-tat allegations between Doha, Abu Dhabi of airspace, maritime violations

14:29, 09 March 2018 Friday

US State Department OKs weapons sales to UAE Qatar

Proposed weapons sales head to Congress for approval

12:54, 09 March 2018 Friday

UAE army plane penetrates Qatari airspace

Incident is latest in series of tit-for-tat accusations of airspace violations between Doha, Abu Dhabi  

09:48, 08 March 2018 Thursday

NATO Qatar sign military agreement in Brussels

The deal will allow NATO forces and personnel to enter and transit Qatar and use the Al-Udeid Air Base

02:14, 06 March 2018 Tuesday

Qatari emir receives top US officials in Doha

Meeting comes amid ongoing Kuwaiti efforts to resolve months-long row between Qatar and Saudi-led Arab bloc

15:37, 26 February 2018 Monday

Qatar emir reiterates support for Iraq s unity

Qatar has pledged $1 billion in loans and investments for rebuilding Iraq

15:33, 21 February 2018 Wednesday

Iran holds 2 Qatari boats detains 10

Iran says the two boats illegally entered its territorial waters

09:53, 09 February 2018 Friday

UN thanks Qatar UAE for Gaza Strip aid

Qatar donates $9 million, UAE $ 2 million after UN warns of acute energy crisis in the Gaza Strip on Tuesday

10:29, 02 February 2018 Friday

Qatar backs Turkey's Afrin op to remove terrorists

Turkey protects its border and this is the right of any country, Qatari FM says

11:53, 31 January 2018 Wednesday

US urges end to Qatar-Gulf row

'This dispute has had direct negative consequences economically and militarily for those involved,' Rex Tillerson says

11:38, 25 January 2018 Thursday

Qatar in talks for Russian S-400 missile systems

The announcement came after the historic visit of Saudi Arabia's King Salman to Moscow last year, when Riyadh signed preliminary agreements to buy S-400 air defence systems and anti-tank guided missile systems.

09:54, 23 January 2018 Tuesday

Qatar supports Turkey's efforts in Afrin operation

'Turkey has always been a stabilizing factor in the region'

14:45, 19 January 2018 Friday

UAE omits Qatar from world map amid airspace row

Tension continues to mount between Doha, Abu Dhabi following tit-for-tat accusations of airspace breaches

09:25, 15 January 2018 Monday

Qatari royal says he is 'prisoner' in UAE

Abdullah bin Ali Al-Thani says he no longer guest, but prisoner in Abu Dhabi

Total: 408 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>