Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


10:12, 17 January 2018 Wednesday
kazakhstan
14:15, 30 October 2017 Monday

7th round Syria peace talks gets underway in Kazakhstan

Brokered by Turkey, Russia, and Iran, talks will address strengthening cease-fire, release of captives, hostages

16:15, 03 October 2017 Tuesday

Turkic Council marks 8th anniversary

Turkey, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan form Cooperation Council of Turkic-Speaking States

03:00, 10 September 2017 Sunday

Turkey Kazakhstan sign investment agreements

One Kazakh and a number of Turkish companies agree on new investments worth of $590 million

10:28, 04 July 2017 Tuesday

5th round Syria peace talks gets underway in Kazakhstan

Brokered by Turkey, Russia, Iran, negotiations will address creation of de-escalation zones in Syria

13:25, 23 June 2017 Friday

Kazakhstan denies talks on sending troops to Syria

Rebuffing Russian media reports, Astana says it contributes to Syrian settlement via providing talks

08:04, 04 May 2017 Thursday

First day of Astana talks ends without result

UN envoy for Syria de Mistura says proposals to de-escalate conflict are under 'very serious discussion' in Kazakh capital

16:48, 10 March 2017 Friday

Presidential powers reduced in Kazakhstan

President Nursultan Nazarbayev ratifies bill that reduces his powers, according to official statement

11:38, 06 March 2017 Monday

Kazakhstan passes bill to transfer presidential powers

Constitutional reform aims to transfer powers to parliament, government

11:19, 25 February 2017 Saturday

Iran requests 950 tonnes of uranium from Kazakhstan

Nuclear weapons require uranium enriched to 80 percent or more.

10:52, 06 February 2017 Monday

Experts meet in Kazakhstan to discuss Syria cease-fire

Representatives from Turkey, Russia, Iran, UN, Jordan attend meeting in Astana

08:19, 20 January 2017 Friday

US acknowledges invitation to Syrian peace talks

Incoming administration to decide whether to attend, State Dept. says

14:17, 03 January 2017 Tuesday

Syria opposition eschews planned talks in Kazakhstan

Citing truce violations by Assad regime and its allies, opposition groups say they will not attend scheduled talks in Astana

10:21, 02 January 2017 Monday

9 killed in Kazakhstan apartment building collapse

"Nine dead people were pulled from the rubble" of the building in the village of Shakhan following the collapse late Sunday, the emergencies committee of the interior ministry in the central Asian nation said in a statement.

15:54, 22 December 2016 Thursday

Iran Kazakhstan eye stepped-up bilateral relations

Speaking from Astana, Iranian president thanks Kazakh counterpart for support in international arena

22:29, 17 December 2016 Saturday

Kazakhstan to consider possibility of Syria talks

Astana's response follows an agreement between Putin and Erdogan to launch a new series of peace talks on Syria

14:18, 09 December 2016 Friday

Turkish president to pay 2-day visit to Kazakhstan

Recep Tayyip Erdogan to meet his Kazakh counterpart during visit starting Sunday

21:14, 28 November 2016 Monday

Turkey lauds Kazakhstan's solidarity against FETO

Turkish-Kazakh ties have reached the level of strategic partnership, says deputy parliament speaker

15:14, 20 October 2016 Thursday

Kazakhstan stands by Turkey in fight against FETO

Foreign minister reveals working party to examine penetration of Gulenists

13:25, 15 October 2016 Saturday

Kazakhstan's Kashagan field exports oil for first time

Two pipelines have carried the first shipment of oil from Kazakhstan's Kashagan

17:23, 23 August 2016 Tuesday

Israel Kazakhstan seek to bolster security ties

Kazakhstan and Israel have reached an agreement on the joint production of Unnamed Aerial Vehicle (UAVs)

10:18, 18 July 2016 Monday

Police killed in Kazakhstan capital Almaty

Gunmen have killed two police officers in Kazakhstan



Total: 104 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 >>>