Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


01:56, 22 July 2017 Saturday
Islamophobia
10:29, 10 July 2017 Monday

Suspect arrested in UK 'Islamophobic' acid attack

John Tomlin turns himself into police after attack lets 2 Mulsim cousins with ‘life-changing injuries’

15:10, 02 July 2017 Sunday

Many UK Muslims suffer rising tide of threats assaults

Surge in anti-Muslim hate crime leaves many fearful for the future

11:28, 25 June 2017 Sunday

Address 'white supremacy' to fight Islamophobia in West

Academics from leading universities see links between 'white supremacy problem' and Islamophobia in the US and Europe

16:14, 22 June 2017 Thursday

Austrian FM opposes Islamic kindergartens

Sebastian Kurz says there should be no Islamic kindergartens in Austria

14:06, 21 June 2017 Wednesday

Islamophobia growing threat in Europe and US

Sharp rise in anti-Muslim incidents following terrorist attacks

09:19, 16 June 2017 Friday

Muslim women file human rights complaint in Canada

Three were fired after enduring harassment on the job

03:08, 14 June 2017 Wednesday

Hate crimes against Muslims increase in Canada

Muslim group blames politics, terror attacks in France

15:33, 02 June 2017 Friday

Yangon authorities sue Muslims for praying in the street

Police brought the charges after around 50 Muslims gathered to pray on Wednesday on a road in Thaketa township, the site of one of a growing number of raids by Buddhist hardliners on Islamic events.

16:13, 29 May 2017 Monday

Facebook ban of anti-Muslim slur sparks Myanmar outcry

Facebook is under global pressure to clamp down on hate speech, violent threats or deliberately misleading information on their platform -- with efforts showing varying degrees of success.

15:43, 19 May 2017 Friday

Facebook s CEO Speaks to Muslim Students About Islamophobia

Facebook’s CEO Mark Zuckerberg has written about a meeting he has had with Muslim students from Dearbon, Michigan (USA).

08:53, 11 May 2017 Thursday

NYC teacher fired after ripping off 8-year-old's hijab

Behavior 'unacceptable', education department says

20:30, 04 May 2017 Thursday

Muslim headscarved women 'discriminated' in Germany

Head of anti-discrimination agency says many hijab-wearing women face discrimination at work and in social life

17:57, 03 May 2017 Wednesday

Hindu extremists beat Muslim man to death in India

Suspected members of right-wing Hindu group accuse Muslim man of helping neighbor marry Hindu girl before they kill him

15:10, 28 March 2017 Tuesday

Attacks against Muslims increase in Austria Report

Islamophobic incidents rose 62 percent in 2016 compared to previous year, says Muslim group

09:38, 25 March 2017 Saturday

Canadian officials support Muslim prayer at school

School board will continue to offer Friday prayers for Muslim students

18:18, 15 March 2017 Wednesday

Austrian colleges ban religious symbols after ECJ case

Education company says staff across country will 'work in Western clothes' following court ruling on hijab

08:34, 04 March 2017 Saturday

Canada police seek man who threatened Muslim boy s life

Masked man shouted anti-Muslim comments, made threat before he fled

08:06, 24 February 2017 Friday

US Muslim woman sues after alleged NYPD ordeal

Musa says she was accused unfairly, interrogated, and had her hijab forcibly removed after Times Square arrest last year

08:29, 24 February 2017 Friday

Muslim Trump staffer resigns citing 'Muslim ban'

Rumana Ahmed quits National Security Council after Trump bars residents of seven Muslim-majority countries from US entry

08:21, 16 February 2017 Thursday

Anti-Muslim hate groups nearly triple in US since last year

Trump's racist tirade has had backers and with the Southern Poverty Law Center credits the rise in racist and far-right groups to Donald Trump’s ‘incendiary rhetoric’

23:29, 13 February 2017 Monday

Islamophobic attacks in Germany hit record levels

More than 90 mosques targeted in 2016, only one suspect is under arrest



Total: 337 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>