Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


07:10, 23 July 2018 Monday
West Bank
11:31, 18 July 2018 Wednesday

29 Palestinians arrested in West Bank raids

Israeli army frequently conducts wide-ranging arrest campaigns in the occupied West Bank  

10:13, 14 July 2018 Saturday

Photojournalist injured while covering W Bank protest

Nedal Ishtiyyah is struck in the leg by rubber bullet while covering protest

11:12, 19 June 2018 Tuesday

Israeli army detains 13 Palestinians in West Bank raids

Israeli army frequently carries out sweeping arrest campaigns across Israeli-occupied territory  

10:50, 04 June 2018 Monday

Israel arrests 7 Palestinians in West Bank raids

Israel frequently carries out sweeping arrest campaigns across the West Bank to arrest “wanted” Palestinians

12:34, 31 May 2018 Thursday

Israeli army rounds up 17 Palestinians in W Bank raids

Israel frequently carries out arrest campaigns across West Bank on pretext of searching for ‘wanted’ Palestinians

11:06, 28 May 2018 Monday

11 Palestinians arrested in West Bank raids

More than 115 Palestinians were killed by Israeli gunfire in Gaza since late March

11:22, 15 May 2018 Tuesday

19 Palestinians arrested in West Bank raids

Arrests came amid tension across Gaza border, where at least 59 Gazans were killed

10:13, 25 April 2018 Wednesday

Israel detains 8 Palestinians in West Bank raids

Some 6,500 Palestinians are currently being held in Israeli prisons

17:58, 13 April 2018 Friday

Jewish settlers torch West Bank mosque

Settlers set fire to Nablus mosque, spray-paint anti-Arab and anti-Muslim slogans, local activist says

12:19, 08 April 2018 Sunday

Palestinian dies of wounds in West Bank

The Palestinian man was shot by Israeli forces in West Bank last week

16:30, 17 March 2018 Saturday

Israel to demolish Palestinian attacker s home

On Friday, two Israelis were killed in a Palestinian vehicular attack near Jenin

20:48, 16 March 2018 Friday

Tel Aviv okays railway linking central Israel W Bank

Move comes amid calls by right-wing Israeli groups to annex major West Bank settlement blocs  

22:16, 14 March 2018 Wednesday

Israel plans new W Bank land seizures

Surrounded by three Jewish-only settlements, Palestinian village of Burin is site of frequent clashes  

15:58, 06 March 2018 Tuesday

Palestinians hurt in W Bank settler assaults

Jewish settlers frequently attack Palestinian villages near city of Nablus, local officials, witnesses say

11:17, 14 February 2018 Wednesday

Israel arrests 29 Palestinians in West Bank raids

More than 6,400 Palestinians are currently held in detention facilities throughout Israel

17:47, 09 February 2018 Friday

Palestinian injured in W Bank clashes with Israel army

Clashes break out between Palestinian youths and Israeli army in West Bank cities of Ramallah, Nablus

10:23, 07 February 2018 Wednesday

Palestinian killed in alleged knife attack in W Bank

Israeli army claims Palestinian stabbed a security guard in Hebron

03:14, 06 February 2018 Tuesday

Israel settler injured in W Bank knife attack

Motive for attack remains unclear with Israeli authorities yet to issue statement on incident  

11:29, 05 February 2018 Monday

Israel detains 21 Palestinians in West Bank raids

Some 6,400 Palestinians are currently held in Israeli prisons, according to Palestinian figures

04:29, 26 January 2018 Friday

Israel rounds up 14 Palestinians in West Bank raids

Army frequently carries out arrest campaigns across West Bank on pretext of searching for 'wanted' Palestinians

05:45, 18 January 2018 Thursday

21 Palestinians detained in Israeli raids

Israeli army frequently carries out sweeping arrest campaigns across occupied West Bank



Total: 396 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>