Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


15:12, 25 April 2018 Wednesday
West Bank
10:13, 25 April 2018 Wednesday

Israel detains 8 Palestinians in West Bank raids

Some 6,500 Palestinians are currently being held in Israeli prisons

17:58, 13 April 2018 Friday

Jewish settlers torch West Bank mosque

Settlers set fire to Nablus mosque, spray-paint anti-Arab and anti-Muslim slogans, local activist says

12:19, 08 April 2018 Sunday

Palestinian dies of wounds in West Bank

The Palestinian man was shot by Israeli forces in West Bank last week

16:30, 17 March 2018 Saturday

Israel to demolish Palestinian attacker s home

On Friday, two Israelis were killed in a Palestinian vehicular attack near Jenin

20:48, 16 March 2018 Friday

Tel Aviv okays railway linking central Israel W Bank

Move comes amid calls by right-wing Israeli groups to annex major West Bank settlement blocs  

22:16, 14 March 2018 Wednesday

Israel plans new W Bank land seizures

Surrounded by three Jewish-only settlements, Palestinian village of Burin is site of frequent clashes  

15:58, 06 March 2018 Tuesday

Palestinians hurt in W Bank settler assaults

Jewish settlers frequently attack Palestinian villages near city of Nablus, local officials, witnesses say

11:17, 14 February 2018 Wednesday

Israel arrests 29 Palestinians in West Bank raids

More than 6,400 Palestinians are currently held in detention facilities throughout Israel

17:47, 09 February 2018 Friday

Palestinian injured in W Bank clashes with Israel army

Clashes break out between Palestinian youths and Israeli army in West Bank cities of Ramallah, Nablus

10:23, 07 February 2018 Wednesday

Palestinian killed in alleged knife attack in W Bank

Israeli army claims Palestinian stabbed a security guard in Hebron

03:14, 06 February 2018 Tuesday

Israel settler injured in W Bank knife attack

Motive for attack remains unclear with Israeli authorities yet to issue statement on incident  

11:29, 05 February 2018 Monday

Israel detains 21 Palestinians in West Bank raids

Some 6,400 Palestinians are currently held in Israeli prisons, according to Palestinian figures

04:29, 26 January 2018 Friday

Israel rounds up 14 Palestinians in West Bank raids

Army frequently carries out arrest campaigns across West Bank on pretext of searching for 'wanted' Palestinians

05:45, 18 January 2018 Thursday

21 Palestinians detained in Israeli raids

Israeli army frequently carries out sweeping arrest campaigns across occupied West Bank

14:13, 11 January 2018 Thursday

Israel approves new West Bank settlement units

Plan reportedly involves construction of 'hundreds' of new Jewish-only housing units across occupied West Bank

10:26, 01 January 2018 Monday

Likud Party approves annexation of W Bank settlements

Ruling party calls for making Israeli sovereignty and laws dominant in Jewish settlements of Palestine's West Bank

11:03, 13 December 2017 Wednesday

Israel arrests senior Hamas leader in W Bank raid

Israeli forces detained 32 Palestinians in overnight raids  

11:27, 13 December 2017 Wednesday

Palestinians hurt in West Bank clashes

Tensions continue to mount in occupied territories following US recognition of Jerusalem as Israel’s capital

04:30, 11 December 2017 Monday

Over 150 injured in West Bank Gaza protests

Protests in occupied West Bank, Gaza Strip met with force by Israeli security personnel

13:09, 06 December 2017 Wednesday

Israel detains 8 Palestinians in West Bank raids

Arrests come amid tension over Trump's plans to recognize Jerusalem as Israel's capital

12:53, 23 July 2017 Sunday

Palestinian killed in West Bank clashes 29 arrested

Israel reportedly arrests senior Hamas leaders during overnight raids in occupied West Bank



Total: 389 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>