Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


11:06, 19 July 2018 Thursday
Hamas
15:36, 03 July 2018 Tuesday

Twitter closes accounts of Hamas Hezbollah leaders

Targeted accounts include those of Hamas leaders Ismail Haniyeh, Khaled Meshaal

09:24, 28 May 2018 Monday

Gaza crisis explained in 6 points

Home to almost two million Palestinians, the majority of whom are long-term refugees, Gaza is one of the most crowded places on Earth

11:29, 05 May 2018 Saturday

Hamas eschews result of Palestine National Council meet

Palestinian National Council convened in Ramallah this week in absence of leading resistance groups

12:15, 01 May 2018 Tuesday

Israel claims to arrest Hamas cell in Jerusalem

There was no comment from Hamas on Israeli allegation

09:38, 28 April 2018 Saturday

Israeli warplanes strike military target in Gaza

Israel also targets two boats of the maritime police at Gaza port, says interior ministry

15:26, 22 April 2018 Sunday

Israel threatens targeted killings of Hamas leaders

A Hamas-linked Palestinian lecturer was shot dead in Malaysia on Saturday

13:16, 15 April 2018 Sunday

Israeli forces arrest Hamas leader in West Bank

Al-Taweel was elected as a mayor of Al-Bireh in 2006

10:18, 08 April 2018 Sunday

Hamas slams US for blocking UN call for Gaza probe

Palestinian authority calls for new formula that would deny the US the right to veto UN resolutions

15:50, 02 April 2018 Monday

Hamas chief urges Arab League to sue Israel at ICC

At least 18 Palestinians were killed by Israeli gunfire on Friday near Gaza border  

11:37, 31 March 2018 Saturday

Russian deputy FM meets senior member of Hamas

Moscow expresses ‘deep concern’ over situation in Gaza Strip

18:12, 26 March 2018 Monday

Following drill Hamas warns Israel against rash acts

Hamas' armed wing conduct a two-day military drill in the run-up to Friday's planned border rallies  

12:04, 25 March 2018 Sunday

Hamas launches military exercises in Gaza

No details were available about the nature of the exercises

15:51, 19 March 2018 Monday

Palestine Egypt leaders talk Hamas-Fatah rapprochement

Phone call between two leaders comes amid flurry of diplomatic activity in region  

21:38, 14 March 2018 Wednesday

Hamas investigates attack on Palestinian PM in Gaza

No group has claimed responsibility for the attack

11:40, 25 February 2018 Sunday

Former Hamas political chief slams US embassy move

Speaking at a symposium in Istanbul, Khaled Meshaal opposes any resistance to Palestinian cause

16:43, 17 February 2018 Saturday

Palestinians to abort deal of century Hamas leader

"Deal of the Century" refers to a back-channel U.S. plan to settle the Palestine-Israel dispute

15:28, 02 February 2018 Friday

Israel hits Hamas-linked site in Gaza

Warplanes target site affiliated with Hamas's armed wing in Gaza Strip, Palestinian security source says

11:43, 30 January 2018 Tuesday

Injured Hamas leader dies in Gaza

Al-Alami was seriously injured by gunfire three weeks ago

10:16, 15 January 2018 Monday

Hamas member injured in Lebanon bomb blast

Blast occurred in Sidon, home to largest Palestinian refugee camp in Lebanon

11:27, 13 January 2018 Saturday

Hamas says will not attend PLO central council meeting

Palestinian resistance movement took the decision following several days of discussions with its leaders

16:15, 09 January 2018 Tuesday

Senior Hamas leader shot in Gaza

It remains unclear who was behind the shooting



Total: 531 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>