Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


14:19, 19 January 2018 Friday
Hamas
10:16, 15 January 2018 Monday

Hamas member injured in Lebanon bomb blast

Blast occurred in Sidon, home to largest Palestinian refugee camp in Lebanon

11:27, 13 January 2018 Saturday

Hamas says will not attend PLO central council meeting

Palestinian resistance movement took the decision following several days of discussions with its leaders

16:15, 09 January 2018 Tuesday

Senior Hamas leader shot in Gaza

It remains unclear who was behind the shooting

11:45, 03 January 2018 Wednesday

Hamas chief calls for end to peace process with Israel

Remarks follow Israel’s parliament’s approval of a bill making it harder to alter Jerusalem’s status

12:43, 08 December 2017 Friday

Abbas ex-Hamas chief discuss US decision on Jerusalem

Palestinian president calls for strengthening national unity, ending internal divisions in phone call with Khaled Mashal

10:29, 06 December 2017 Wednesday

Hamas declares day of rage over Jerusalem crisis

Group says Jerusalem is ‘red line’ for Palestinian people amid US plans regarding contested city

13:14, 30 November 2017 Thursday

Hamas Israeli ban on Swiss officials 'inhuman'

The ban was issued over recent meetings between Swiss officials and members of Hamas  

09:53, 30 November 2017 Thursday

Hamas Fatah delay unity govt till Dec 10

Two groups hold an extraordinary meeting with attendance of an Egyptian security delegation.  

10:23, 21 November 2017 Tuesday

Hamas rejects designation of Hezbollah as 'terrorist'

Hamas also criticizes Saudi foreign minister’s request for Qatar to cut ties with Hamas

17:27, 16 November 2017 Thursday

Israel behind 2016 Tunisia assassination Hamas

Mohamed al-Zawari, an aviation engineer and member of Hamas’s armed wing, was murdered late last year in Tunisia

02:03, 15 November 2017 Wednesday

Hamas blasts UN envy for 'biased' statements

Hamas says Nikolay Mladenov ignores 'crimes of invaders, threats against our people, and their right of self-defense'

14:37, 10 November 2017 Friday

Hamas spokesman hails group's strong ties with Turkey

In exclusive interview, Sami Abu Zuhri discusses inter-Palestinian reconciliation and group’s recent rapprochement with Iran

14:40, 08 November 2017 Wednesday

Hamas Balfour Declaration main cause of Palestine loss

Spokesman for Palestinian resistance group addresses seminar in capital Ankara

12:23, 02 November 2017 Thursday

Gaza handover 1st phase of reconciliation Hamas chief

Hamas hands over responsibility for the enclave’s borders “without bargaining or setting any conditions”

15:16, 20 October 2017 Friday

High-level Hamas delegation arrives in Iranian capital

Longtime allies, Hamas and Tehran recently reconciled following years-long falling-out over Syria  

14:19, 15 October 2017 Sunday

Turkey welcomes Hamas-Fatah reconciliation

Turkish presidential spokesman says Israel should avoid any move that would harm reconciliation process

11:59, 14 October 2017 Saturday

Turkish foreign minister talks to Hamas chief

Mevlut Cavusoglu also speaks with Palestinian counterpart over phone following political reconciliation in Cairo

09:58, 12 October 2017 Thursday

Hamas Agreement reached with Fatah

Delegates from rival Palestinian groups Hamas and Fatah started reconciliation talks in Egyptian capital Cairo in Tuesday  

03:18, 11 October 2017 Wednesday

Hamas Fatah open reconciliation talks in Egypt

Egyptian authorities have yet to unveil the details of the talks  

16:27, 09 October 2017 Monday

Israel refuses to let Hamas leaders join Egypt talks

Delegates from Hamas and rival group Fatah are due to meet in Cairo on Tuesday  

14:50, 09 October 2017 Monday

Hamas delegation goes to Egypt for reconciliation talks

Delegates from Hamas and Fatah are due to meet in Cairo on Tuesday  



Total: 513 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>