Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


01:45, 22 July 2018 Sunday
idlib
15:09, 21 July 2018 Saturday

Evacuations begin from Syria s Quneitra province

Evacuations carried out in line with deal struck earlier between Assad regime, armed opposition groups

12:19, 19 July 2018 Thursday

Turkey warns of possible escalation in Syria's Idlib

Foreign Ministry condemns regime attacks targeting de-escalation zones in southwest Syria

13:55, 22 June 2018 Friday

Syria s Idlib rocked by twin bombings 5 killed

No group has yet claimed responsibility for deadly attack near city’s western entrance

17:11, 08 June 2018 Friday

Russian airstrikes kill 35 civilians in Syria s Idlib

Idlib was designated a ‘de-escalation zone’ last year

09:19, 29 May 2018 Tuesday

11 Syrian opposition groups form new front in Idlib

Aim of new formation is to unite components of the Free Syrian Army in Idlib province

09:55, 14 May 2018 Monday

Turkey sets up 11th observation point in Syria's Idlib

Observation point has been established in accordance with Astana process

14:57, 13 May 2018 Sunday

Evacuation convoys continue leaving Syria's Homs

4th convoy of evacuees arrived in Aleppo and Idlib provinces from northern Homs province

10:39, 13 May 2018 Sunday

Blast in Syria's Idlib kills 12 civilians

Another 25 injured from car bomb explosion in city center, according to White Helmets Civil Defense

10:13, 07 May 2018 Monday

Airstrikes kill 4 people in Syria s Idlib region

Towns of Tarmela, Oreynibe, Najiyeh and Bedama have been hit, according to White Helmets

15:36, 06 May 2018 Sunday

Airstrikes kill 6 injure 12 in Syria s Idlib

Idlib was declared a "de-escalation zone" last year

15:49, 10 April 2018 Tuesday

Death toll from Idlib blast rises to 28

The cause of the blast remains unclear

09:43, 13 February 2018 Tuesday

Operation Olive Branch A Campaign In Accordance with International Laws

Prior to this operation, Turkey has made elaborate preparations in terms of military and diplomacy for full-scale action. Information was provided to all interested parties.

10:34, 06 February 2018 Tuesday

Turkish soldier killed in Idlib de-escalation zone

5 soldiers, 1 civilian employee also injured in terrorist rocket and mortar attack in Idlib, northern Syria

16:38, 30 January 2018 Tuesday

Russian airstrike kills 7 in Syria s Idlib

Idlib province was declared 'de-escalation zone' in May

11:32, 17 January 2018 Wednesday

Turkey sends fresh aid trucks to Idlib Syria

Turkish NGOs and state disaster agency send 20 truckfuls of aid including tents, blankets, clothes, and food

12:13, 08 January 2018 Monday

Airstrikes kill 24 civilians in Syria s Idlib

Idlib falls within a network of de-escalation zones where acts of aggression are expressly prohibited  

17:38, 04 January 2018 Thursday

Warplanes target Syria s Idlib province killing 5

Idlib falls within network of de-escalation zones in which acts of aggression are expressly prohibited

17:41, 23 November 2017 Thursday

White Helmet shot dead in Syria s Idlib province

Civil-defense worker gunned down in Idlib by unknown attacker

10:46, 19 November 2017 Sunday

Turkish troop deployment in Syria s Idlib continues

Deployments set to continue along border of Idlib, Afrin under rules of engagement agreed to by guarantor countries

03:00, 03 November 2017 Friday

Syrian families to return homes in Idlib province

Official in Turkey's southern Hatay province says 170,000 have returned since beginning of year

11:18, 13 October 2017 Friday

Turkish troops enter Syria's Idlib

Military says soldiers will establish observation posts to reinforce cease-fire  



Total: 96 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 >>>