Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


01:16, 25 June 2018 Monday
devlet bahceli
20:49, 24 June 2018 Sunday

Bahceli congratulates Erdogan on election success

Turkeys MHP Chairman Devlet Bahçeli congratulated President Recep Tayyip Erdogan after the election results.

18:55, 24 June 2018 Sunday

Poll results start to be revealed in Turkey

Polling in Turkey’s parliamentary and presidential elections ended at 5.00 p.m. (1400GMT)

10:52, 05 May 2018 Saturday

Turkey President's candidacy filed with election board

Premier Binali Yildirim, MHP leader Devlet Bahceli file paperwork for President Recep Tayyip Erdogan to seek 2nd term

15:33, 18 April 2018 Wednesday

Erdogan meets opposition party head post-election call

Turkish president meets opposition party MHP leader Devlet Bahceli at presidential complex

16:32, 03 April 2018 Tuesday

Turkish premier meets opposition party chief in Ankara

Premier Yildirim shares details of Afrin operation with MHP leader Devlet Bahceli in parliament

11:55, 13 February 2018 Tuesday

Turkey's Bahceli calls on US to keep distance from PKK

Nationalist Movement Party leader says all terrorists in Manbij, Syria should be immediately removed

11:41, 06 February 2018 Tuesday

Turkey is not occupying Afrin Opposition party

Nationalist Movement Party leader rejects French president's remarks on ongoing Operation Olive Branch  

05:08, 22 January 2018 Monday

Erdogan discusses Afrin operation with MHP leader

Turkish president speaks with opposition leader Bahceli on phone

12:57, 08 January 2018 Monday

Turkey Opposition MHP to back Erdogan's reelection

Rather than fielding its own candidate in 2019 polls, MHP will back the incumbent president, says party leader

13:31, 19 November 2017 Sunday

Turkish opposition party leader criticizes NATO

MHP head urges Ankara to review NATO membership following incident during drill in Norway

17:56, 07 November 2017 Tuesday

Turkish opposition reprimands U S arming of terrorists

Nationalist Movement Party leader criticizes Washington over supply of weapons to terrorists

12:33, 31 October 2017 Tuesday

Turkey's Opposition leader slams NATO dig at defense buy

On purchase of Russian S-400 system, Devlet Bahceli says Turkey can buy weapons from whoever it wants without asking NATO

15:23, 17 October 2017 Tuesday

Opposition leader rails against PKK in Iraq's Kirkuk

Opposition Devlet Bahceli calls for capture of leader of Iraq's Kurdish Regional Government

13:11, 10 October 2017 Tuesday

MHP's Bahceli calls US visa move a 'scandal'

'The US tried to cause a virtual crisis with lame excuses,' says Devlet Bahceli  

04:02, 08 October 2017 Sunday

Opposition party leader backs Erdogan's Idlib policy

MHP leader Devlet Bahceli says 'MHP will side with president as long as consistent policies continue'

15:10, 25 August 2017 Friday

Turkey not Germany's 'whipping boy' party leader says

Nationalist Movement Party chief backs government in dispute with Berlin

12:39, 25 July 2017 Tuesday

Turkish opposition party head slams Israel on Al-Aqsa

Israel suppresses freedom of thought and faith in Jerusalem, says MHP leader Bahceli  

12:37, 13 June 2017 Tuesday

Turkish base in Qatar to 'boost regional security'

Opposition leader says Turkey aims to support stability in Gulf amid crisis  

13:40, 06 June 2017 Tuesday

Turkish opposition leader backs government on Incirlik

Devlet Bahceli says German troops can leave air base whenever they want

16:57, 23 May 2017 Tuesday

MHP leader blasts US for reaction to Washington clashes

Foreign Ministry summoned US ambassador to Turkey to protest 'unprofessional actions' of American security personnel

13:54, 09 May 2017 Tuesday

Turkey MHP leader urges quick return for death penalty

Devlet Bahceli also slams EU countries as acting contrary to EU values by protecting FETO and PKK terrorists



Total: 49 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 >>>