Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal

16:06, 23 March 2018 Friday
devlet bahceli
11:55, 13 February 2018 Tuesday

Turkey's Bahceli calls on US to keep distance from PKK

Nationalist Movement Party leader says all terrorists in Manbij, Syria should be immediately removed

11:41, 06 February 2018 Tuesday

Turkey is not occupying Afrin Opposition party

Nationalist Movement Party leader rejects French president's remarks on ongoing Operation Olive Branch  

05:08, 22 January 2018 Monday

Erdogan discusses Afrin operation with MHP leader

Turkish president speaks with opposition leader Bahceli on phone

12:57, 08 January 2018 Monday

Turkey Opposition MHP to back Erdogan's reelection

Rather than fielding its own candidate in 2019 polls, MHP will back the incumbent president, says party leader

13:31, 19 November 2017 Sunday

Turkish opposition party leader criticizes NATO

MHP head urges Ankara to review NATO membership following incident during drill in Norway

17:56, 07 November 2017 Tuesday

Turkish opposition reprimands U S arming of terrorists

Nationalist Movement Party leader criticizes Washington over supply of weapons to terrorists

12:33, 31 October 2017 Tuesday

Turkey's Opposition leader slams NATO dig at defense buy

On purchase of Russian S-400 system, Devlet Bahceli says Turkey can buy weapons from whoever it wants without asking NATO

15:23, 17 October 2017 Tuesday

Opposition leader rails against PKK in Iraq's Kirkuk

Opposition Devlet Bahceli calls for capture of leader of Iraq's Kurdish Regional Government

13:11, 10 October 2017 Tuesday

MHP's Bahceli calls US visa move a 'scandal'

'The US tried to cause a virtual crisis with lame excuses,' says Devlet Bahceli  

04:02, 08 October 2017 Sunday

Opposition party leader backs Erdogan's Idlib policy

MHP leader Devlet Bahceli says 'MHP will side with president as long as consistent policies continue'

15:10, 25 August 2017 Friday

Turkey not Germany's 'whipping boy' party leader says

Nationalist Movement Party chief backs government in dispute with Berlin

12:39, 25 July 2017 Tuesday

Turkish opposition party head slams Israel on Al-Aqsa

Israel suppresses freedom of thought and faith in Jerusalem, says MHP leader Bahceli  

12:37, 13 June 2017 Tuesday

Turkish base in Qatar to 'boost regional security'

Opposition leader says Turkey aims to support stability in Gulf amid crisis  

13:40, 06 June 2017 Tuesday

Turkish opposition leader backs government on Incirlik

Devlet Bahceli says German troops can leave air base whenever they want

16:57, 23 May 2017 Tuesday

MHP leader blasts US for reaction to Washington clashes

Foreign Ministry summoned US ambassador to Turkey to protest 'unprofessional actions' of American security personnel

13:54, 09 May 2017 Tuesday

Turkey MHP leader urges quick return for death penalty

Devlet Bahceli also slams EU countries as acting contrary to EU values by protecting FETO and PKK terrorists

19:36, 13 March 2017 Monday

Turks should vote in large numbers in Dutch polls MHP

MHP leader Devlet Bahceli urges Turkish voters in the Netherlands to head for polls in Wednesday general elections there

15:04, 28 February 2017 Tuesday

Turkish opposition party chief slams Greece over islets

MHP's Devlet Bahceli says recent remarks by Greek minister on Kardak islets indicate lack of neighborly values  

14:32, 21 February 2017 Tuesday

Vote Yes for Turkish Republic says opposition leader

Devlet Bahceli calls on voters to support plans for presidential system in Turkey

14:16, 12 February 2017 Sunday

MHP leader slams Russia over bombing of Turkish troops

Bahceli says Moscow ignores 'international law' following strike that martyred 3 soldiers in Syria's Al-Bab

13:52, 07 February 2017 Tuesday

Turkish opposition leader backs Yes vote in referendum

Nationalist Movement Party head Bahceli says he will back President Erdogan over Turkish Patriotic Party Chairman Perincek

Total: 44 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 >>>