Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


00:55, 21 July 2018 Saturday
kashmir
16:29, 13 July 2018 Friday

Militants kill 2 paramilitary troops in Kashmir s south

Militants travelling in vehicle open fire on paramilitary deployment in Achabal town, police spokesman says

17:23, 07 July 2018 Saturday

Indian army kills 3 civilians in southern Kashmir

16-year-old girl Andleeb Jan among those killed; All Parties Hurriyat Conference chairman slams killings

17:23, 30 June 2018 Saturday

Flood alert in South Kashmir

Earlier, the incessant rains continued to lash Valley in Jammu and Kashmir since Wednesday evening, thus leaving the entire Valley populace worried.

18:07, 22 June 2018 Friday

6 killed in Jammu and Kashmir gunbattle

4 militants are among those killed

11:19, 22 June 2018 Friday

Kashmir observes shutdown to protest civilian killings

Protest comes following killing of senior journalist Shujaat Bukhari

14:39, 20 June 2018 Wednesday

India's ruling party pulls out of coalition in Kashmir

Chief Minister Mehbooba Mufti resigns as New Delhi plans to rule Muslim-majority state directly

15:55, 17 June 2018 Sunday

India calls off ceasefire in Jammu and Kashmir

Ceasefire was announced by Indian government in the beginning of Muslim holy month of Ramadan

15:49, 16 June 2018 Saturday

Kashmiri protester killed 16 injured after Eid prayers

Medical superintendent says deceased suffered pellet injuries in throat and head

16:56, 15 June 2018 Friday

Thousands attend funeral of slain Kashmiri journalist

Shujaat Bukhara was shot dead Thursday night

09:31, 14 June 2018 Thursday

People flood markets for Eid shopping

Markets in Srinagar city and other towns of the valley wore a festive look, as shoppers, especially women were seen busy in shopping in the decorated market places. However, the rush of shoppers resulted in traffic jams at several places.

13:50, 10 June 2018 Sunday

Rare Quranic manuscripts draws hordes in Kashmir

Related Docs for Hindu family displays rare collection of Islamic manuscripts in Kashmir

16:20, 18 May 2018 Friday

Nine dead in Pakistan-Indian Kashmir border fire

4 civilians in Pakistan, 4 in Jammu and Kashmir, plus an Indian soldier, die in cross-border skirmish

16:18, 07 May 2018 Monday

Shutdown in Jammu and Kashmir following killings

Sunday's clashes with Indian forces left 5 militants, 6 civilians dead

11:42, 06 May 2018 Sunday

Indian forces kill 5 suspected militants in Kashmir

Gunbattle breaks out after Indian forces launch search operation on Srinagar outskirts

18:14, 24 April 2018 Tuesday

Gun battle in Jammu and Kashmir kills 7

Indian security forces clash with militants in forests of Tral

09:52, 07 April 2018 Saturday

Thousands in Pakistan mark Kashmir solidarity day

President and foreign minister call on UN “to stop atrocities in Jammu and Kashmir”

12:03, 15 January 2018 Monday

4 Pakistani soldiers die in Kashmir border clash

Pakistan's army says 3 Indian soldiers also killed in exchange of fire on disputed Kashmir border

12:27, 07 January 2018 Sunday

11 killed in avalanche in Kashmir

One child claimed by Friday avalanche, with one 7-year-old counted among the survivors

13:44, 06 January 2018 Saturday

Bomb blast in Jammu Kashmir kills 4 Indian policemen

Attack occurs on 25th anniversary of Sopore massacre in which Indian forces had killed 57 civillians

13:10, 31 December 2017 Sunday

Militants storm Indian paramilitary camp in Kashmir

1 solider killed, 2 others wounded in attack at 185 battalion paramilitary camp in southern Pulwana district

14:42, 30 November 2017 Thursday

5 militants' killed in Jammu Kashmir gunbattles

Hundreds of people in Futlipora village take to streets after news of killing spreads in disputed region



Total: 312 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>