Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


12:59, 25 June 2018 Monday
police
11:23, 24 June 2018 Sunday

6 remanded in custody over insulting president

Supporters of opposition CHP reportedly insulted President Erdogan before rally for CHP candidate this week

16:20, 23 June 2018 Saturday

Police seize 24 6 tons of drugs since last June

Nearly $60M invested to organize anti-narcotic operations in 5 years, says minister

11:16, 23 June 2018 Saturday

Brother in-law of top FETO figure arrested in Turkey

Okkes Tetik was arrested in western Sakarya province

10:19, 30 May 2018 Wednesday

Ankara police cracks down on criminal group 39 held

300 police officers raid 64 addresses in Turkish capital

16:26, 26 May 2018 Saturday

Two killed in Marseille shooting

A masked gunman armed with an assault rifle stormed into a sports club at around 1:00 am on Saturday in the northern district of Estaque and shot dead a man in his thirties with a police record for dealing in drugs, Marseille prosecutor Xavier Tarabeux told AFP.

15:57, 22 May 2018 Tuesday

Police seize over 120 kilograms of heroin in Turkey

Heroin has been found concealed in pipes in trailer's bed in northwestern Kocaeli province

12:30, 20 May 2018 Sunday

Turkish security forces seize over a ton of hashish

2 shelters, cave used by PKK terrorists also destroyed during counterterrorism operation in southeastern Diyarbakir

11:33, 19 May 2018 Saturday

Police arrest 18 Israeli Arabs at Gaza solidarity event

Dozens took part in Haifa demonstration to show solidarity with Palestinians

17:32, 18 May 2018 Friday

Turkey 35 arrested in anti-drug operations

Police seize 20 kilograms of heroin in eastern province of Van

11:28, 11 May 2018 Friday

Police officer killed in Pakistan

13 also wounded after IED goes off near police van in Bannu district

12:07, 08 May 2018 Tuesday

Police arrest 10 ISIL suspects in northern Turkey

Suspects include 9 Iraqi nationals, police say

12:24, 30 April 2018 Monday

Istanbul police arrest 2 for smuggling artifacts

Anti-smuggling units recover historical artifacts dating back to Roman and Byzantine periods in raids across city

17:35, 29 April 2018 Sunday

Brazil to close half of its 'peace police' units in

The decision, announced late Friday, will see 12 of the 38 so-called pacification police units (UPP) shut down and seven others merged into existing operations.

14:23, 23 April 2018 Monday

Nigeria Wanted senator arrested at airport

Senator Dino Melaiye had long shunned police questioning in murder case

09:55, 22 April 2018 Sunday

Saudi police Riyadh's shooting targeted toy drone

Saudi authorities dispel rumors of gunfire near Royal Palace

12:57, 17 April 2018 Tuesday

Japan minister sorry as 6 000 police hunt fugitive thief

About 6,600 police officers are now engaged in a fruitless manhunt for 27-year-old Tatsuma Hirao, who was serving time for multiple thefts, according to officials.

12:40, 11 April 2018 Wednesday

15 ISIL-linked terror suspects arrested in Istanbul

Anti-terror police carry out simultaneous operations in 8 different districts of Istanbul

17:09, 09 April 2018 Monday

French police clear eco-camp amid clashes

2,500 riot police and gendarmes fired tear gas after clashes erupted with hundreds of activists

16:36, 09 April 2018 Monday

Turkish police forces marks 173rd anniversary

Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan says the police department is a guarantee of Turkish people’s security and peace

13:12, 04 April 2018 Wednesday

Turkish police seize over 700 kg of heroin

Heroin found during drone-backed operation in southeastern province of Mardin



Total: 268 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>