Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal

05:14, 20 March 2018 Tuesday
10:47, 08 March 2018 Thursday

Lebanon ready to deter any Israeli attack

Armed forces will also not allow Israel to build a border wall on Lebanese territory, says General Joseph Aoun

12:21, 05 March 2018 Monday

Lebanese PM concludes visit to Saudi Arabia

The visit was the first by Hariri to Riyadh since he suddenly resigned in November

11:48, 28 February 2018 Wednesday

Lebanon PM makes 1st Saudi visit since resignation

In November, Hariri abruptly announced his resignation from Saudi Arabia

15:20, 27 February 2018 Tuesday

Lebanon seeks stability ready for self-defense

Israel violates UN resolutions and our airspace while bombing Syria, building wall on the border, says President Michel Aoun

14:29, 20 February 2018 Tuesday

Fire guts Syrian refugee camp in Lebanon

No injuries were reported in the fire

09:56, 15 February 2018 Thursday

Lebanese PM rule out Hezbollah alliance in May election

Saad Hariri obviates alliance with Hezbollah for parliamentary election in May

05:05, 01 February 2018 Thursday

Rocket fire from Lebanon means war Israeli minister

In 2006, Israel and Hezbollah fought a 36-day war in Lebanon

12:18, 29 January 2018 Monday

Netanyahu says Iran wants Lebanon to be 'giant missile site'

Netanyahu has held a series of discussions with President Vladimir Putin in recent months on Iran's influence in war-torn Syria and in Lebanon.

16:11, 23 January 2018 Tuesday

Turkey hands over suspect in Sidon attack to Lebanon

Last week's attack in Lebanese city of Sidon left leading Hamas member moderately injured

10:14, 22 January 2018 Monday

17 Syrian refugees frozen to death in Lebanon

Several parts of Lebanon have been hit recently with extremely cold weather and heavy snowfall

10:16, 15 January 2018 Monday

Hamas member injured in Lebanon bomb blast

Blast occurred in Sidon, home to largest Palestinian refugee camp in Lebanon

13:40, 19 December 2017 Tuesday

Beirut 'Israel violated Lebanon border 11 000 times'

Lebanese presidency says Israel's intention to build a wall on border line is worrying

13:41, 10 December 2017 Sunday

Clashes erupt outside US embassy in Beirut

The rally was staged in protest at Trump's decision to recognize Jerusalem as Israel's capital

10:41, 06 December 2017 Wednesday

Lebanon s PM to meet world powers in Paris

Saad Hariri to attend meeting Friday hosted by French president

01:12, 28 November 2017 Tuesday

Hariri Iran behind Hezbollah's involvement in region

Lebanese PM says he will resign again if Iran and Hezbollah do not accept new political balance he proposes

14:38, 27 November 2017 Monday

Hariri Lebanon cannot do anything about Hezbollah

Prime minister also rejects Iranian premier's statement that Lebanon cannot make decision without Iran’s involvement

12:59, 26 November 2017 Sunday

Hariri Hezbollah s position in region unacceptable

In face of regional conflicts, Lebanon must take policy of 'dissociation,' says prime minister

12:31, 22 November 2017 Wednesday

Hariri arrives in Lebanon first time since resigning

Ex-Prime Minister lands in capital, expected to attend National Day celebrations

02:04, 19 November 2017 Sunday

Resigned PM to return to Lebanon Tuesday

Hariri arrived in France on Saturday from Saudi Arabia

13:56, 18 November 2017 Saturday

Lebanon s resigned PM dismisses captivity rumors

Saad Hariri attributes lengthy sojourn in Riyadh to ongoing ‘consultations’ about Lebanon’s future

02:04, 18 November 2017 Saturday

French leader to receive Lebanon's Hariri on Saturday

Two leaders will give joint news conference following meeting, according to Elysee statement  

Total: 350 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>