Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


12:39, 26 April 2018 Thursday
Pakistan
17:17, 24 April 2018 Tuesday

Suicide attack kills 5 policemen in SW Pakistan

3 suicide bombers target police in Quetta city

09:27, 23 April 2018 Monday

467 undocumented migrants held in eastern Turkey

Afghan, Pakistani nationals among those held in Erzurum province

11:04, 17 April 2018 Tuesday

In shadow of development Lahore losing its heritage

New mega train project will damage the heritage of Lahore, experts fear

15:11, 15 April 2018 Sunday

Afghanistan nabs 2 Pakistani guards post border clash

Clashes between Afghan, Pakistani forces continue along disputed Durand Line; 1 civilian has been killed

11:30, 10 April 2018 Tuesday

Pakistan-Turkey naval exercise ends

4-day Turgut Reis-18 exercises held in Arabian Sea

09:37, 09 April 2018 Monday

Pakistan Afghanistan agree on action plan for peace

Two countries would use plan to resolve mistrust

09:52, 07 April 2018 Saturday

Thousands in Pakistan mark Kashmir solidarity day

President and foreign minister call on UN “to stop atrocities in Jammu and Kashmir”

15:20, 05 April 2018 Thursday

Pakistani premier to head to Kabul on landmark visit

Shahid Khaqan Abbasi’s visit comes in the backdrop of Pakistan’s support to Afghan president’s peace talks offer to Taliban

12:25, 31 March 2018 Saturday

Fire erupts in Islamabad s Margalla hills

Pakistan military troops join efforts to extinguish fire, says army’s media wing

10:15, 25 March 2018 Sunday

Bomb attack in Kabul targets Pakistani protesters

At least 11 people have been wounded in Afghan capital

17:28, 22 March 2018 Thursday

Turkish deputy premier meets Pakistani envoy

Deputy PM Recep Akdag expresses willingness to enhance cooperation in all fields with Pakistan  

16:35, 22 March 2018 Thursday

Pakistan gets first female opposition leader in Senate

Sherry Rehman, close confidante of slain former Premier Benazir Bhutto, makes history  

11:31, 15 March 2018 Thursday

Turkey condemns terrorist attack in Pakistan

Suicide blast in town of Raiwand kills at least nine people, including five police officers, and inures 20 others

16:40, 14 March 2018 Wednesday

Love for Erdogan finds spot in Pakistani truck art

Pakistani citizen Gulzar Ahmad says his truck features portrait of Turkish president because 'he is my ideal leader'

09:58, 13 March 2018 Tuesday

Pakistan losing lucrative export market in Afghanistan

Turkish, Chinese and Indian products fast replacing Pakistani exports marred by impediments  

18:20, 12 March 2018 Monday

Pakistan Opposition candidate elected senate chairman

Development is seen as major setback to ruling Pakistan Muslim League (Nawz group) months before fresh general elections

14:36, 10 March 2018 Saturday

Pakistani troops not to take part in Yemen war

Troops deployed in Saudi Arabia only for kingdom's internal security, foreign minister says

17:17, 09 March 2018 Friday

Key trade route between Pakistan Afghanistan reopens

Business community hopes opening of trade route after gap of 3 years will boost otherwise dwindling trade between neighbors

12:03, 04 March 2018 Sunday

Pakistan s ruling party wins majority seats in Senate

Pakistan Muslim League (N) wins total of 13 seats, opposition PPP sweeps in Sindh province

11:46, 24 February 2018 Saturday

Pakistan thanks Turkey for support on terror watchlist

Turkey standing with Pakistan on terrorist funding watchlist issue proves that we are one, says Pakistan's interior minister

18:17, 20 February 2018 Tuesday

Russia Pakistan warn of ISIL presence in Afghanistan

Moscow and Islamabad concerned about ISIL strengthening in northeastern Afghanistan



Total: 1210 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>