Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal

18:41, 20 March 2018 Tuesday
02:02, 17 March 2018 Saturday

Deputy speaker 'FETO presence in Korea upsets Turkey'

Deputy Parliament Speaker Ahmet Aydin calls for end of FETO activities in South Korea  

11:26, 10 March 2018 Saturday

Turkish police arrest FETO leader's cousin

FETO and its leader Fetullah Gulen orchestrated the defeated coup attempt of July 15, 2016

11:31, 02 March 2018 Friday

Nearly 30 FETO terror suspects arrested across Turkey

Police round up suspects for alleged links to FETO terror group in various provinces, including Izmir

11:39, 26 February 2018 Monday

Turkey takes over 12 FETO-linked schools in Afghanistan

Turkish foundation also takes over 3 tuition centers at handover ceremony in capital Kabul  

10:14, 17 February 2018 Saturday

Sweden rejects asylum request of 168 FETO-linked people

It also accepts requests of 15 others, who have links to Fetullah Terrorist Organization

17:46, 12 February 2018 Monday

Police arrest more than 35 FETO suspects across Turkey

Suspended, active soldiers are among suspects held

15:56, 10 February 2018 Saturday

US government-funded TV spreads FETO propaganda

Al Hurra was founded by former US President George Bush in 2004 to tone down anti-American sentiment in Middle East

09:24, 08 February 2018 Thursday

Turkey Former top judiciary official arrested

Mehmet Kaya, former secretary general of Supreme Board of Judges and Prosecutors, suspected of being linked to FETO

12:58, 02 February 2018 Friday

Turkey 40 FETO suspects sought in police exam probe

Suspects are accused of having obtained police exam questions beforehand

09:32, 01 February 2018 Thursday

Turkey issues warrants for 120 FETO suspects

Suspects are accused of being members of terrorist group, which orchestrated 2016 defeated coup in Turkey

17:25, 31 January 2018 Wednesday

Over 45 FETO-linked terror suspects arrested in Turkey

Suspects are accused of being members of terrorist group, which orchestrated 2016 defeated coup in Turkey

11:29, 30 January 2018 Tuesday

Turkey issues arrest warrants for over 85 FETO suspects

Suspects have been accused of using encrypted smartphone app ByLock and providing education consultancy to FETO members

10:58, 27 January 2018 Saturday

Over 55 received jail terms over coup bid in Turkey

Defendants found guilty of their links to Fetullah Terrorist Organization

13:51, 26 January 2018 Friday

Turkey issues arrest warrants for 70 FETO suspects

Operations launched across 12 provinces to nab suspects who are former teachers; 29 held so far

10:33, 25 January 2018 Thursday

Arrest warrants out for over 100 FETO-linked ex-police

Operation launched in 21 provinces to arrest former police officers linked to terrorist group behind 2016 defeated coup

03:07, 23 January 2018 Tuesday

Over 20 FETO suspects arrested across Turkey

Police conduct raids in Kutahya, Samsun, Mugla and Izmir provinces as part of FETO probes

12:36, 16 January 2018 Tuesday

Turkey Former police chief jailed over FETO conviction

Murat Kocabicak sentenced to 9 years in jail for his links to Fetullah Terrorist Organization

10:40, 13 January 2018 Saturday

Turkish religious leader warns Americans about FETO

People influenced by Fetullah Terrorists need to be informed with accurate religious knowledge, Ali Erbas says

16:59, 12 January 2018 Friday

Erdogan FETO stole our future split Ummah

Group behind 2016 defeated coup bid has done evil to our children, says Turkish president

03:05, 12 January 2018 Friday

US envoy Discussion on Gulen's extradition to continue

This is an ongoing discussion that will continue in coming weeks, months: US Embassy Charge d’Affaires Kosnett

16:26, 10 January 2018 Wednesday

Turkish PM Fight against FETO is struggle for justice

Binali Yildirim says new judicial reforms will be introduced

Total: 430 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>