Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


00:50, 17 July 2018 Tuesday
Islamophobic attack
18:03, 06 July 2018 Friday

Muslim patients targeted in knife attack

Man shouts Islamopohobic slurs, threatens Muslim patients with knife at small clinic in northwestern Germany

12:27, 26 March 2018 Monday

Imam of mosque beaten to death in Serbia

Imam was attacked after he was on his way back home after leading night prayer at mosque

17:33, 03 March 2018 Saturday

Anti-Muslim hate crime surges in Germany

At least 950 Muslims and Muslim institutions were attacked in 2017, according to official figures

13:43, 13 January 2018 Saturday

Toronto schoolgirl attacked hijab cut with scissors

Police hunting for young Asian male

15:53, 23 June 2017 Friday

UK Man charged with murder over Islamophobic attack

Darren Osborne, 47, will be charged with terrorism-related murder, attempted murder, say UK prosecutors

09:50, 19 June 2017 Monday

1 dead in attack on Muslim worshippers in London

PM Theresa May says ‘terrible incident’ a ‘potential terrorist attack’

09:33, 16 June 2017 Friday

US man sentenced to 20 years for seeking Mosque burning

Robert Doggart sentenced to 235 months for seeking to recruiting others to burn down a New York mosque

10:06, 14 January 2017 Saturday

Islamophobic attack targets Muslims in eastern France

The attack was the latest hate crime in France targeting Muslims’ properties in the country

17:02, 03 December 2016 Saturday

Drunk men screaming Trump attack Muslim teen

Attackers reportedly screamed Trump's name, ‘terror’ at victim, reports say

12:22, 21 October 2016 Friday

France 'sees drop' in Islamophobic attacks

French-Muslim group says recorded Islamophobic attacks, threats fell by around 50 percent

08:49, 15 August 2016 Monday

New York police seeking killer of imam assistant

NY police are on the hunt for the killer of an imam and his assistant who were shot after they leaving a mosque in Queens

09:36, 05 August 2016 Friday

British Muslim detained for reading book on Syria

Reading an award winning book can now get a Muslim detained with a British Muslim woman removed from a Thomson flight after reading a book on the Syrian war

12:00, 05 July 2016 Tuesday

British police release footage of Islamophobic attack

Police searching for man who threw rotten pork at London mosque



Total: 14 |  Showed: 1 - 14 1