Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


02:19, 24 June 2018 Sunday
Jarabulus
12:07, 07 April 2018 Saturday

Jarabulus locals protest YPG PKK occupation of N Syria

Hundreds gather in Jarabulus city center to decry terrorist occupation in northern Syria

11:54, 26 March 2018 Monday

Car bombing injures 13 in Syria s Jarabulus

A number of women and children were among those injured

15:06, 11 May 2017 Thursday

38 000 Syrians return home to Jarabulus from Turkey

Turkish migration official says around 200 people are returning to liberated town each day

02:01, 19 April 2017 Wednesday

Over 2 100 people leave Syria's Al-Waer for Jarabulus

Evacuation conducted under Russian-backed deal struck between Syrian opposition and regime

07:52, 20 March 2017 Monday

1st group of Waer evacuees reach tent city in Jarabulus

Beds, blankets, medical staff working to help evacuees in Gaziantep, says Turkey’s disaster agency's provincial chief

13:15, 31 January 2017 Tuesday

Security in Jarablus under Turkey-trained police

People of Jarablus are pleased with the results as the situation continues to improve with every passing day

13:53, 26 January 2017 Thursday

Refugees from Syria's Aleppo seek safety in Jarabulus

ISIL extremists were purged from Jarabulus last year within context of Turkey’s Operation Euphrates Shield

11:07, 25 January 2017 Wednesday

Police deployed in Syria s Jarabulus after liberation

The 440-strong force will be responsible for maintaining security across Jarabulus

16:12, 03 January 2017 Tuesday

A growth in Jarabulus population since liberation

Since the launch of Operation Euphrates Shield, population of the Syrian city increases from 3,500 to 35,000 people

14:32, 15 November 2016 Tuesday

Turkish Red Crescent boosting aid to Jarabulus Mosul

Aid group helps not only refugees living in Turkey, but also potential refugees in crisis-hit regions in Syria, Iraq

13:01, 25 October 2016 Tuesday

Over 7 700 Syrians return to Jarabulus city from Turkey

Syrians can be seen waiting in line at Turkey’s Karkamis border crossing to go to the liberated northern Syrian city

16:14, 24 October 2016 Monday

Life returns to normal in Syria's Jarabulus city

The once ghost city is now teeming with life, residents says.

15:11, 21 October 2016 Friday

Free Syrian commander says recruitment has tripled

Syrian opposition fighter says liberation of Jarabulus sparked wave of new faces joining anti-ISIL militia

08:17, 21 October 2016 Friday

Turkish 'angel' on errand of mercy in Jarabulus

Sibel Ozturk braves the horrors of war, racing against time to save lives in northern Syria

15:29, 20 October 2016 Thursday

Foreign journalists impressed by liberated Jarabulus

We love to see the children so happy, says one journalist of the city, liberated by Turkey's Operation Euphrates Shield

11:32, 04 October 2016 Tuesday

More than 4 000 Syrians return to Jarabulus

Number of Syrians who have returned to liberated Jarabulus has reached 4,055, says local Turkish migration office

09:27, 28 September 2016 Wednesday

Almost 3 500 Syrians return to Jarabulus from Turkey

Liberated Syrian town sees return of former residents sheltering in Turkey

13:20, 22 September 2016 Thursday

Over 20 000' return to freed Syrian town from Turkey

As the Operation Euphrates Shield marks one month the original residents of Jarabulus continue to get back home

17:25, 14 September 2016 Wednesday

Syria s Jarabulus marks first terror-free Eid

Following clearance of northern Syrian city of ISIL, returnees from Turkey delighted to be reunited with their families

10:25, 12 September 2016 Monday

Syrian refugees returning to Jarabulus

Number of Syrians who left Turkey for Jarabulus has reached 1,200 in past four days, Turkish officials say

16:50, 08 September 2016 Thursday

Syrian returnees to Jarabulus grateful for Turkish aid

Following clearance of northern Syrian city of extremists, former residents return from Turkey



Total: 31 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 >>>