Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


08:36, 24 June 2018 Sunday
operation euphrates shield
08:43, 05 April 2017 Wednesday

Next phase of Euphrates Shield to include Iraq Erdogan

Turkish president also warns of terrorist PKK efforts to establish second HQ in Nineveh

09:20, 18 February 2017 Saturday

After al-Bab liberation next target is Manbij Erdogan

Turkish president stresses country’s efforts to rid region of terrorists, end bloodshed, in interview with Arab television

12:33, 12 February 2017 Sunday

42 ISIL terrorists 'neutralized' in northern Syria

174 isil targets also destroyed during Turkey-led Operation Euphrates Shield

10:10, 27 January 2017 Friday

22 ISIL terrorists 'neutralized' in north Syria

Turkish army hits 272 ISILtargets in northern Syria, says General Staff

09:51, 24 January 2017 Tuesday

13 ISIL terrorists 'neutralized' in northern Syria

Turkish army hits 107 ISIL targets

00:21, 22 January 2017 Sunday

Operation Euphrates Shield Aims and gains

While successful completion of the Al-Bab campaign will take time, it is well within Turkey’s capabilities

11:07, 21 January 2017 Saturday

46 ISIL terrorists neutralized in northern Syria

Turkish military hits 21 ISIL targets as part of Operation Euphrates Shield, General Staff says

10:09, 09 January 2017 Monday

48 ISIL terrorists killed in northern Syria

23 ISIL targets also destroyed as part of Turkish-led Operation Euphrates Shield

09:47, 08 January 2017 Sunday

Turkey denies claims of harm to civilians in Syria

Turkish army rejects allegations its operations caused civilian casualties in war-torn country

20:16, 01 October 2016 Saturday

Turkey extends military mandate in Syria Iraq

Turkish parliament has prolonged mandate until Sept. 30, 2017

08:42, 26 September 2016 Monday

Turkish military hits dozens of ISIL targets in Syria

69 Daesh targets in northern Syria have been struck as part of Operation Euphrates Shield, according to military

10:10, 10 September 2016 Saturday

Operation Euphrates Shield to continue Turkish PM

'Activities to establish a safe area in the north of Syria will continue,' says Yildirim

08:44, 06 September 2016 Tuesday

Turkish army hits 9 terrorist targets in northern Syria

Free Syrian Army, backed by Turkish military, captures 7 more villages from ISIL

08:04, 06 September 2016 Tuesday

Turkey s Syria operation 'not unexpected' Putin

Russian president says Russia maintains dialogue with Turkey and US over Syria

14:49, 03 September 2016 Saturday

Turkish tanks enter north Syrian town of al Rai

Turkish armed vehicles continue Operation Shield and have now entered the Syrian town of al Rai

13:06, 03 September 2016 Saturday

Operation Euphrates Shield can be best understood by viewing it in context with the history of the Middle East

09:36, 30 August 2016 Tuesday

US opposed to southern offensive against partners

'We would oppose efforts to move south and engage in activities against the Syrian Democratic Forces,' Ben Rhodes says

08:52, 25 August 2016 Thursday

Europe reacts to Operation Euphrates Shield

Just weeks after a failed coup, Turkey's entry wins support from leading European countries



Total: 18 |  Showed: 1 - 18 1