Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


13:38, 18 July 2018 Wednesday
daraa
16:36, 16 July 2018 Monday

Assad forces move to secure Syria-Israel border zone

Regime forces advance westward after establishing control over Syria’s southern city of Daraa  

16:04, 15 July 2018 Sunday

1st convoy of regime opponents leaves Syria s Daraa

The convoy carries 700 evacuees

11:54, 06 July 2018 Friday

Number of Syrians fleeing Daraa keeps increasing

Civil defense sources in Daraa tell Anadolu Agency over 350,000 people have fled Daraa

14:37, 04 July 2018 Wednesday

EU calls regime attacks on Daraa violation of int'l law

EU spokesperson says: 'Such attacks are clear violations of international law and international humanitarian law'

10:17, 03 July 2018 Tuesday

Number of Syrians fleeing Daraa reaches 270 000

Syrians flee regime attacks in city, head to border areas near Jordan

14:45, 02 July 2018 Monday

Number of Syrians fleeing Daraa close to 200 000

Daraa has been target of intense air and ground attacks by Assad regime and allies

09:29, 29 June 2018 Friday

Turkey condemns regime attacks in southwestern Syria

Foreign Ministry expresses 'great sorrow and concern' on Syrian regime attacks targeting civilians in Daraa, Quneitra

14:29, 26 June 2018 Tuesday

Syrian regime tightens noose around Daraa 29 killed

With Russian air support, regime and its allies advance on Daraa’s strategic town of Busra al-Harir

16:09, 12 March 2018 Monday

Assad forces strike Daraa for 1st time since truce

Some 20 civilians were injured in attacks

12:50, 12 August 2017 Saturday

Bombing kills 25 opposition fighters in Syria's Daraa

Scores of fighters were injured in attack

08:35, 03 May 2017 Wednesday

Syria 4 civil defense workers killed in roadside blast

Syria: 4 civil defense workers killed in roadside blast

03:02, 20 February 2017 Monday

Syrian regime warplanes kill 4 in Daraa province

Syrian civil defense official says air strikes targeted a residential area, which also injured 8 others

08:00, 17 February 2017 Friday

Syrian regime 'destroys six hospitals' in Daraa city

Syrian civil defense official says air strikes destroyed hospitals in opposition-held Daraa

09:08, 23 September 2016 Friday

Opposition minister killed in Syria s Daraa

Suicide attack kills seven opposition leaders in Syria’s southwestern Daraa province, according to opposition sources



Total: 14 |  Showed: 1 - 14 1