Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


20:51, 12 December 2017 Tuesday
borsa
12:51, 06 December 2017 Wednesday

Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.16 pct to open at 106,431.77 pts, U.S. dollar/Turkish lira exchange rate goes down to 3.85

10:49, 20 November 2017 Monday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul flat at open

BIST 100 index up 0.15 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira and euro/Turkish lira rates stand at 3.8720 and 4.5440, respectively  

11:02, 15 November 2017 Wednesday

Borsa Istanbul goes down in opening session

BIST 100 index goes down 0.14 percent while US dollar/Turkish lira rate rises to 3.8930  

11:05, 07 November 2017 Tuesday

Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index up 0.24 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira rate drops to 3.84  

11:32, 24 October 2017 Tuesday

Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.28 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira rate increases at 3.71  

10:29, 18 October 2017 Wednesday

Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.46 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira rate climbs to 3.6720  

11:14, 04 October 2017 Wednesday

Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index increases 0.35 percent while US dollar/Turkish lira rate drops to 3.56  

11:21, 03 October 2017 Tuesday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul opens flat

BIST 100 index increases 0.06 percent as US dollar/Turkish lira rate increases to 3.5770

10:34, 02 October 2017 Monday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul flat at opening

BIST 100 index increases slightly 0.03 percent while US dollar/Turkish lira rate rises to 3.57  

11:28, 25 September 2017 Monday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul down at opening

BIST 100 index decreases 0.43 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira rate rose to 3.50  

12:38, 20 September 2017 Wednesday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.36 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira rate falls 3.48  

11:32, 12 September 2017 Tuesday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.11 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira rate stands around 3.40  

12:25, 07 September 2017 Thursday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul flat at opening

BIST 100 index decreases 0.12 percent as US dollar/Turkish lira rate falls to 3.42  

12:00, 06 September 2017 Wednesday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul flat at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.08 percent as US dollar/Turkish lira stands at 3.43  

10:46, 23 August 2017 Wednesday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul flat at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.12 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira rate stands around 3.49  

11:12, 14 August 2017 Monday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.88 percent as US dollar/Turkish lira rate falls to 3.53  

11:18, 04 August 2017 Friday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.15 percent as US dollar/Turkish lira rate stands at 3.53  

11:33, 31 July 2017 Monday

Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.21 percent; US dollar/Turkish lira rate stands at 3.53  

11:33, 21 July 2017 Friday

Borsa Istanbul down at open

BIST 100 index drops 0.25 percent while US dollar/Turkish lira rate stands at around 3.52  

11:33, 19 July 2017 Wednesday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.40 percent while US dollar/Turkish lira rate stands at 3.52  

10:54, 17 July 2017 Monday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.18 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira rate stands at 3.54



Total: 33 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 >>>