Worldbulletin News

Worldbulletin News Worldbulletin News Portal


09:26, 24 February 2018 Saturday
borsa
10:31, 16 February 2018 Friday

Borsa Istanbul up at opening session

BIST 100 rises 0.51 percent; USD/TRY exchange rate drops to 3.7660

11:35, 12 January 2018 Friday

Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 rises 0.30 percent to open at 115,062.79 points on Friday, US dollar/lira, euro/lira exchange rates go down

10:40, 28 December 2017 Thursday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul up at opening session

BIST 100 up 0.32 percent, US dollar-Turkish lira rate fall to 3.81, euro-lira hovers around at 4.55

11:19, 25 December 2017 Monday

BIST 100 starts last week of year on rise

BIST 100 up 0.55 pct, US dollar-Turkish lira rate drops to 3.81, euro-lira stays at 4.52

10:55, 22 December 2017 Friday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul up at open

BIST 100 up 0.56 percent, US dollar-Turkish lira rate hovers at around 3.82, euro-lira rises to 4.53

11:04, 14 December 2017 Thursday

Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index increases 0.76 pct, US dollar/Turkish lira goes down to 3.8240, euro/lira rate slightly increases

12:51, 06 December 2017 Wednesday

Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.16 pct to open at 106,431.77 pts, U.S. dollar/Turkish lira exchange rate goes down to 3.85

10:49, 20 November 2017 Monday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul flat at open

BIST 100 index up 0.15 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira and euro/Turkish lira rates stand at 3.8720 and 4.5440, respectively  

11:02, 15 November 2017 Wednesday

Borsa Istanbul goes down in opening session

BIST 100 index goes down 0.14 percent while US dollar/Turkish lira rate rises to 3.8930  

11:05, 07 November 2017 Tuesday

Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index up 0.24 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira rate drops to 3.84  

11:32, 24 October 2017 Tuesday

Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.28 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira rate increases at 3.71  

10:29, 18 October 2017 Wednesday

Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.46 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira rate climbs to 3.6720  

11:14, 04 October 2017 Wednesday

Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index increases 0.35 percent while US dollar/Turkish lira rate drops to 3.56  

11:21, 03 October 2017 Tuesday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul opens flat

BIST 100 index increases 0.06 percent as US dollar/Turkish lira rate increases to 3.5770

10:34, 02 October 2017 Monday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul flat at opening

BIST 100 index increases slightly 0.03 percent while US dollar/Turkish lira rate rises to 3.57  

11:28, 25 September 2017 Monday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul down at opening

BIST 100 index decreases 0.43 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira rate rose to 3.50  

12:38, 20 September 2017 Wednesday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.36 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira rate falls 3.48  

11:32, 12 September 2017 Tuesday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul up at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.11 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira rate stands around 3.40  

12:25, 07 September 2017 Thursday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul flat at opening

BIST 100 index decreases 0.12 percent as US dollar/Turkish lira rate falls to 3.42  

12:00, 06 September 2017 Wednesday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul flat at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.08 percent as US dollar/Turkish lira stands at 3.43  

10:46, 23 August 2017 Wednesday

Turkey's Borsa Istanbul flat at opening

BIST 100 index rises 0.12 pct while US dollar/Turkish lira rate stands around 3.49  



Total: 39 |  Showed: 1 - 21 1 2 >>>