BSEC Parliamentary Assembly in Istanbul

A two-day sitting of the BSEC Parliamentary Assembly will run in Istanbul.

BSEC Parliamentary Assembly in Istanbul
The sitting, dedicated to the 15th anniversary of the BSEC PA's establishment, expended cooperation with the European Parliament will be considered.

Within the framework of the jubilee events a special sitting of the BSEC PA Bureau will be held in Istanbul on February 26 to 27 to pass a resolution on the occasion of the 15th anniversary.

The BSEC PA comprises 12 member states, notably, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Greece, Georgia, Moldova, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Turkey and Ukraine.


Güncelleme Tarihi: 27 Şubat 2008, 15:45